Rude YOG Nigerian farkers!

Balls2U

Yesterday night I was outside Borders waiting for a client. 2 blackies wearing the YOG ID badge round their necks approached me, pat me on the shoulders and asked rudely

Blackie : Eh, where is I-O-N (they spelt out the letters instead of just saying ION)?

Me : Ignored them.

Blackie : Eh, I'm talking to u! Where I-O-N?

Me : Harlo! U talking to your father is it? Where's your bloody manners? And please don't touch me ok?

Blackie : What's this? Dun talk like that! I'm YOG participant (holding his silly badge)!

Me : Fark off! And fark YOG understand? If u touch me again, I'll make sure u won't see your nose again!

Blackie : I'm your country's visitor bla bla bla......

Me : You can fark off back to your stinking country you bloody conmen! You're not welcome here! (I really had the urge to punch that bastard on the face!)

Just then, my colleague informed me that my client is crossing the road from the other side. Not wanting to leave a bad impression, I just walked away. Really made my blood boiled man! Was moody throughout my discussion with the client. If I had whacked those 2 assholes, I'm sure I would get charged and convicted man! Then u will see my face on the media! Whew! Don't need that kind of publicity!

Tell you where they are staying : NTU, YOG Village.

You should be able to find them in the meals area enjoying their sumptious buffet of International cuisine.

Please provide FR after you found them.

Tell you where they are staying : NTU, YOG Village.

You should be able to find them in the meals area enjoying their sumptious buffet of International cuisine.

Please provide FR after you found them.

I wish that the buildings where they're residing will collapse on them, just like the basketball venue at SCAPE!

The other day, I was with a lady friend outside The Verge opposite Tekka.

Two Indies just stopped us, one of patting my shoulder.

Indie : How to go Beach Road?

(No hello, no excuse me, just like that.)

Me : You cross the road and canal to the other side, then take bus 170.

Indie : How do I know where to alight?

Me : Don't worry. When you see the sea, the road on opposite seaside is the beach road.

Indies : (walked off and crossed the road, no thank you, no nothing.)

My friend : You're very bad.

Me : Yeah, they've got no manners but I think the prank's a little too mean.

My friend : You forgot to remind them, bring their passports!

I wish that the buildings where they're residing will collapse on them, just like the basketball venue at SCAPE!

At least this happening will get some world-wide media coverage for the YOG. $380M+ well spent then. :)

you guys are such lousy hosts :D

Smile, it's the Youth Olympics
by Adhe Sarariany Andi Djohar 05:55 AM Aug 07, 2010

SINGAPORE - The Singapore Kindness Movement will welcome the world here for the Youth Olympic Games.

Trophy-shaped mirrors with the tagline "Let's Champion a Smile and Bring on the Cheer at Singapore 2010!" have been put up at selected bus stops along Orchard Road and Tanjong Pagar as part of the campaign.

Teh Thien Yew, general manager of the Kindness Movement, explained: "We thought having mirrors in public places would be very helpful for everyone to do a quick check on themselves and be reminded to smile.

"We hope it will bring on a smile on another person and pass graciousness on."

The campaign also promotes sportsmanship at the Games, which will be held from Aug 14 to 26.

"We understand that the Games attempt to inculcate and remind athletes of the Olympic values of friendship, respect and excellence. Championing a smile is a good way of supporting the games regardless of who wins."

The message will also reach households here through a tie-up with Gardenia Foods, which will be carrying the slogan on its Gardenia Fine Grain Wholemeal Bread for the month. Adhe Sarariany Andi Djohar

Me : Don't worry. When you see the sea, the road on opposite seaside is the beach road.

they ask you because you got a lady friend with you. all ah neh the same, fucking chee hong. becareful if you are those good looking guy. i kena before also with a ah neh couple. no hello, no excuse me, no thank you after that. i didnt even open my mouth or look at them. i just point at the opposite direction. :D

good one ! shud made it a practice for all the bros here..

Aiyo, you people so demanding.

When they are too nice , you will be on guard thinking 'why so nice, what does he want from me, you conmen '.

When no hello and thank you, 'Why so rude !' . Sound like SG beng and lian very good manner hor !

Call you 'uncle' and 'aunties' you will said so rude, call me so old...

It's e organizer that piss you lah, give the visitor a break, they are spending some good $$$ here so our small biz can survive...show them to place they can spend more lah :D:D:D

When they are too nice , you will be on guard thinking 'why so nice, what does he want from me, you conmen '.

When no hello and thank you, 'Why so rude !' . Sound like SG beng and lian very good manner hor !

It's e organizer that piss you lah, give the visitor a break, they are spending some good $$$ here so our small biz can survive...show them to place they can spend more lah :D:D:D

Basic manners like "Excuse me, can you tell me how to get to ION?" is the least they could've said. Is that too much to ask for?

Yesterday night I was outside Borders waiting for a client. 2 blackies wearing the YOG ID badge round their necks approached me, pat me on the shoulders and asked rudely

Blackie : Eh, where is I-O-N (they spelt out the letters instead of just saying ION)?

Me : Ignored them.

!

Maybe , visitor already see your bai-song face that why 'Eh'.... ..but cannot U-turn .:D

the niger u saw..
he din ask u whether u wan buy any gold rolex watches ? or dunhill wallets ? or strings of belts carrying with them wherever they go ???

He's lucky he wasn't asked for S$5,000 bank admin fees to help receive US$5 m. and 20% commission on that.

I think you are totally wrong.

If a person wants to ask you something and have no courtesy about it, it is a reflection of their character or their country's culture. In the case of YOG, it could be a reflection of the Singapore culture - that YOG has right of way, all other vehicles must give way to them. Perhaps from here they think they can just demand information. Singaporeans are so happy and willing to serve them

Someone should tell such people that if they want information, they will have to pay for it. $100 to tell you which bus to take to Beach Road. If they want, they pay. If not, get lost.

Of course, the courteous YOG visitors should get the help they need.

If a person wants to ask you something and have no courtesy about it, it is a reflection of their character or their country's culture. In the case of YOG, it could be a reflection of the Singapore culture - that YOG has right of way, all other vehicles must give way to them. Perhaps from here they think they can just demand information. Singaporeans are so happy and willing to serve them

Someone should tell such people that if they want information, they will have to pay for it. $100 to tell you which bus to take to Beach Road. If they want, they pay. If not, get lost.

You have a point. The government should just encourage people attend and give way as hosts to such an international event. However, they send threatening orders with the word "compulsory" and paint big signs on the road threatening to fine you if you don't.

More incredible is the food, or even no food. Have heavy breakfast first before you come, bring enough money etc.

You have a point. The government should just encourage people attend and give way as hosts to such an international event. However, they send threatening orders with the word "compulsory" and paint big signs on the road threatening to fine you if you don't.

More incredible is the food, or even no food. Have heavy breakfast first before you come, bring enough money etc.

I felt quite disturbed by this. But of course, I am only one person's opinion.

As I think over it, i feel it is symptomatic of today - that local singaporeans have to give way to foreigners. They come in, our government lay the red carpet for them and the locals give way.

I read in the Straits Times that one of the President Scholars is a Mr and not OCT (Officer Cadet Trainee). I find this puzzling too.

Sometimes I wonder where is the place of singaporeans in the scheme of things.

I think you are totally wrong.

That reminded me of an incident in Shanghai a few years back. I was rushing to catch a train from Shanghai to Hangzhou, so I asked a few people which stand should I go as I have no time to search. I was literally ASKED to pay for this piece of advice and the stand was less than 100 m away. I did asked with courtesy but of course no thank you for $$$.
I notice that in hectic and stressful society people pay less attention to manner. I remember many years back in Perth, we actually said thank you to drivers of public transport. How many of us do that now ? :D

they ask you because you got a lady friend with you. all ah neh the same, fucking chee hong. becareful if you are those good looking guy. i kena before also with a ah neh couple. no hello, no excuse me, no thank you after that. i didnt even open my mouth or look at them. i just point at the opposite direction. :D

I don't understand what you mean good looking guy? You mean they so chee hong until good looking guy they also interested in?

farking cb....spend so much money on the stupid games to get these mother fuckers to come sg act big shots?

or perhaps they really conmen?pretend to be fr yog then ltr cheat some money fr u cos they tot sinkie idolise anything yog

farking cb....spend so much money on the stupid games to get these mother fuckers to come sg act big shots?

or perhaps they really conmen?pretend to be fr yog then ltr cheat some money fr u cos they tot sinkie idolise anything yog

they were trying to recruit for drug mules.