• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

RSN Regular commits acts overseas

Re: SAF scholarship holder accused of committing indecent acts on female cadet 3005

You try going into the ladies wing of BMTC/OCS/SCS, let's see u will kena charged or not

Who would bother to go there? Why do you think LTA Ang committed the act in Australia?

Re: SAF scholarship holder accused of committing indecent acts on female cadet 3005

Who would bother to go there? Why do you think LTA Ang committed the act in Australia?

Drunk, horny, pushing his luck, sex pervert. The reasons are numerous, ask yourself why would you enter a woman's room to sexually assault her out of the blue? I might if i am fucking drunk

Perhaps after receiving the sword of honour and the scholarship, he thought he was an anoited one and would be protected
no matter what.
Pity he didn't check with his papa and mama first to ascertain if they had special powers.

Drunk, horny, pushing his luck, sex pervert. The reasons are numerous, ask yourself why would you enter a woman's room to sexually assault her out of the blue? I might if i am fucking drunk

No one said he sexually assaulted them. Just went to see

You try going into the ladies wing of BMTC/OCS/SCS, let's see u will kena charged or not

1. bro, i doubt that the top dog just entered some gal's room.
2. the catch word: indecent acts.
3. probably, holding its prick in full view or what!

'Acts of indecency' is very ambiguous. I need more details.

For decency, the woman expected a 'rod' of certain Standard Length ( it was sub-standard), expected to see at least two 'balls', this one like th 60% mostly likely doesn't have any or two shriveled ones.

So, it was indecent to see such things!:D

silly sinkie young scholar boy (you know lah, mummy's boy and study study study one)

1) maybe kena dare by other male cadets to do something and wanted to prove he is a man now; or
2) not used to bigger melons and thought all girls machiam sinkie girls act cute lor....this time kena GI Matilda

Maybe he can get off scot free if his Australian lawyer is any good

He's fucked. The Aussies have zero tolerance for sexual crimes, let alone one that is committed by an Asian.

Poor boy's just trying to get some sheila to honour his sword

He's fucked. The Aussies have zero tolerance for sexual crimes, let alone one that is committed by an Asian.

Report never said that

silly sinkie young scholar boy (you know lah, mummy's boy and study study study one)

1) maybe kena dare by other male cadets to do something and wanted to prove he is a man now; or
2) not used to bigger melons and thought all girls machiam sinkie girls act cute lor....this time kena GI Matilda

Could be non-scholar

Evidence of ang mo armed do this please?

Go and google ang mo soldiers off-duty robbed Singaporean with their rifles neary Sembawang Shipyard. Based on MOU, Singapore could have charged them as they were off-duty. But we let them go. That was more than 15 years ago. And US soldiers have been farking the Okinawa; were they charged in Japanese courts?

For decency, the woman expected a 'rod' of certain Standard Length ( it was sub-standard), expected to see at least two 'balls', this one like th 60% mostly likely doesn't have any or two shriveled ones.

So, it was indecent to see such things!:D

hahahhahaha....most likely case i guess....probably reported him when she got turned off after seeing his "shriveled ones."

Go and google ang mo soldiers off-duty robbed Singaporean with their rifles neary Sembawang Shipyard. Based on MOU, Singapore could have charged them as they were off-duty. But we let them go. That was more than 15 years ago. And US soldiers have been farking the Okinawa; were they charged in Japanese courts?

well US be US. This is Australia.

The one in Sembawang Shipyard case is not US but Britain. Even for Australia, suggest you read Jayakumar's book: Diplomacy, A Singapore Experience if you have not. In which he described how Australian tried to protected its own kind again Singapore. Why every country does what they can to protect their own people when they are in trouble in foreign lands, but Singapore seems to be the exception. (I am not saying this guy should be let off if he is guilty but it should be handled by Singapore's court or military).

normal sex is not indecent; it normal.

But indecent sex is not normal e,g anal.sex.

SAF Navy Scholar charged for alleged indecent acts on female cadet

[h=2]SAF Navy Scholar charged for alleged indecent acts on female cadet[/h]
PostDateIcon.png
May 30th, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Editorial

ltaang-300x200.jpg
LTA Benedict Ang and lawyer outside the Australian Court. (PHOTO: ABC NEWS)

An SAF scholar in the Republic of Singapore Navy (RSN) has been charged in Australia for alleged indecent acts on a female cadet.
The 21-year-old naval officer, Lieutenant (LTA) Benedict Ang Yong Chuean, was arrested on Sun (27 May) for allegedly entering the female cadet’s room in the same military college on 6 May.

The Australian media reported that he was charged with 2 counts of committing acts of indecency without the female cadet’s consent. LTA Ang has pleaded not guilty on Tue (29 May). His passport has been impounded and he is currently out on bail. He is scheduled to appear in the Australian court again on August 9.

According to MINDEF, LTA Ang was a trainee at the Australian Defence Force Academy (ADFA) in Canberra. The academy is a partnership between the Australian Defence Force (ADF) and the University of New South Wales (UNSW) which provides training and education for Navy, Army and Air Force cadets from Australia and 16 other defence forces around the world.

Every year, the SAF sends about 10 officers to ADFA for training.

LTA Ang joined the RSN in 2010 after his BMT. He graduated at the top of his class of naval officer cadets at the OCS in Singapore last year, receiving the Sword of Honour. He was then sent to ADFA to train and study for a degree awarded by UNSW.

Since the alleged incident, ADFA has suspended LTA Ang from attending classes and training, pending the outcome of the case.
SAF said it takes a serious view of the conduct and discipline of its servicemen and will take appropriate action where necessary.
Meanwhile, there is no news of the outcomes of the investigations of Govt scholars ex-SCDF chief Peter Lim and ex-CNB chief Ng Boon Gay.