People hate Lanjiao Loong.
The hatred manifests itself in various ways e.g. not putting up the flag every July/August.
Loong, you're staying in power for too long. You'll never be half the man your dad was. 成是你李家,败是你李家![]()
Roy did a good job of educating sinkies about their cpf. I think he is an excellent researcher.
We all know that. This has been the precedent since the 1980s. So Roy is brave and patriotic. Most of us are patriotic but not brave.His future is gone as far as in Singapore.
Once you openly oppose the leader, then you or your family will be mark for life here
Its a very stressful life he chosen.
Sometimes your affected familes may leave you too.
Its sad
We all know that. This has been the precedent since the 1980s. So Roy is brave and patriotic. Most of us are patriotic but not brave.
He does care and bother, which is why he vigorously sues anyone who threatens his reign. Even his nephew also kena.We have keyboard warriors mostly
Thats why Ah Loong dont care dont bother
I dont think he bother or even read this anti remarks.He does care and bother, which is why he vigorously sues anyone who threatens his reign. Even his nephew also kena.
Imagine his account getting frozen right after he has raised the full sum - can the pappies do that?https://tinyurI.com/vmuayhkk
![]()