Roy quite power sia......1 day raise 24K liao

TerrexLee

https://tinyurI.com/vmuayhkk

mUZhVIP.png

The hatred manifests itself in various ways e.g. not putting up the flag every July/August. :cool:

Loong, you're staying in power for too long. You'll never be half the man your dad was. 成是你李家,败是你李家 :wink:

NOT USING OR RETURNING TRAY

That's nothing. Looong make more than that in a day. :cool:

Roy did a good job of educating sinkies about their cpf. I think he is an excellent researcher.

His future is gone as far as in Singapore.
Once you openly oppose the leader, then you or your family will be mark for life here
Its a very stressful life he chosen.
Sometimes your affected familes may leave you too.
Its sad

His future is gone as far as in Singapore.
Once you openly oppose the leader, then you or your family will be mark for life here
Its a very stressful life he chosen.
Sometimes your affected familes may leave you too.
Its sad
We all know that. This has been the precedent since the 1980s. So Roy is brave and patriotic. Most of us are patriotic but not brave.

We have keyboard warriors mostly
Thats why Ah Loong dont care dont bother

We have keyboard warriors mostly
Thats why Ah Loong dont care dont bother
He does care and bother, which is why he vigorously sues anyone who threatens his reign. Even his nephew also kena.

I dont think he bother or even read this anti remarks.
He has a group of loyal servants surfing media and public forum to locate.
Once they target a single they will have plans to finish it with state control mechanism.
Not Ah Loong lah.
His level he happy happy life only

Wish Roy manage to raise the require fund, pay off the debt, hopefully return back to SG to reunite with his family