Roy Ngerng to pay pinkie $150,000. Tonychat what are you going to do about this?

$100 then after 5 years jump to $1000?
So now Roy only can afford $100 but 5 years later can afford $1000?
More likely they want to bankrupt him 5 years down the road when GE comes around

peasants get 2.5% but his is 5.33%, more than double! knn

More likely they want to bankrupt him 5 years down the road when GE comes around

u so smart u pay for him lah. only kpkb here. gong chee bye kia wear handcuffs feel proud. no?

Should be no problems for Roy. Just open backside and I'm sure a lot of his European friends will intro him to a lot of sick ang mo bastards who would pay good money for a taste of his exotic Asian ass.

The day he dissed Singapore in a foreign country was the day he sold out our country. Something a true Singaporean hero like Uncle Chaim said he himself would NEVER do.

So get fucked, you little traitorous little butt fucking shithead.

Hello gongest chee bye Narong, what bankruptcy in 5 years you talking about? Latest for next GE is in 4 years time!

So if Roy ever win in 2020, he draws an allowance of $15,000, enough for him to pay pinkie from 2021 and balance $14,000 to spend.

Of course that is provided that he actually wins the next GE.

After 5 years, he is going to end his life in a dramatic way.