• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Roy Ngerng raised $72,043.91 by 4th day!

Wow sick....I think the next step is to set up a overthrow clown Lee and hang the bastards PAP fund.target at 10 million...sure can hit within one month!!!!

Can buy a lot of piano wires and used car tyres.

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

There's no way arse loong can come out a winner in this case now....even if he is awarded a million bucks and Roy bankrupted.
Lets see what is his next move and if he does damage control.
I hope his pettiness gets the better of him and he goes all out to get Roy.
Tide is turning against arse loong and its turning fast.
Roy's case could be the spark for SG SPRING

The Tembusu Revolution......:D What goes around, come around, he who is so arrogant to slap, is not being SLAPPED...! the money is worth the slap!

THis show how stupid and idiot is the RoyNgerng or those post this figure in internet. They really don't know how to play politic and game strategy.
More amount the collectmeaning more lawyer want to milk Roy.
Should just keep quite about the amount raised.

How much is the limit, do you greedy bastard think the affordability of almost an entire population vs the greed of lawyers?

Limitless? more than the funds of Ho Chink put together or even 40 Ho Chinks for that matter.

It is not the amount, this is an event to hang your Pappy Master for it. LoL

My Singaporean buddies have decided to skip going to MBS Casino on 7-6-14 (Saturday) to save the $100.00 entrance levy and they will go to HLP at 4.00 PM to contibute $100.00 each into the Donation Box.This CPF issue is just too important to be swept aside.This CPF issue affects evey Singaporean and CPF Members.Come on ALL Singaporeans and CPF Members,do your part,at least donate some money to Roy who has risked his neck for us.PLEASE DONATE GENEROUSLY. TERIMA KASI,THANK YOU,KHOP KHUN KARP,SHIEH SHIEH !!!

imagine if Roy take the money and zhao to australia now.....problem solved,kill 2 birds with one stone.
To a person with no creditibility, he can try to settle it personally with LHL, kowtow or whatever, and vanish with the $ collected. Like what you said Zhao lang...but I don't think Roy will do this.

My Singaporean buddies have decided to skip going to MBS Casino on 7-6-14 (Saturday) to save the $100.00 entrance levy and they will go to HLP at 4.00 PM to contibute $100.00 each into the Donation Box.This CPF issue is just too important to be swept aside.This CPF issue affects evey Singaporean and CPF Members.Come on ALL Singaporeans and CPF Members,do your part,at least donate some money to Roy who has risked his neck for us.PLEASE DONATE GENEROUSLY. TERIMA KASI,THANK YOU,KHOP KHUN KARP,SHIEH SHIEH !!!

Kudos.
I have also galvanised some kakis..
Some are worried about being tracked....I have allay their fears....for those still worried can do cash deposit like I mentioned or come in person to donate.
The target amount been reached....a token sum to show support will do....just a show of number of donors to give lhl the middle finger. Give the bullying PM a slap!

Kudos.
I have also galvanised some kakis..
Some are worried about being tracked....I have allay their fears....for those still worried can do cash deposit like I mentioned or come in person to donate.
The target amount been reached....a token sum to show support will do....just a show of number of donors to give lhl the middle finger. Give the bullying PM a slap!

MAKE IT VERY CLEAR THAT THE FUCKING PAPs ARE SCREWING AND SUEING THE SINGAPOREANS
AND NOT JUST ROY

PAPs ARE ATTACKING SINGAPOREANS BY THIS ATTACK ON ROY
PAPs ARE FIXING THEIR PIANO WIRES AROUND THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
PAPs ARE FIXING THE NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES ON THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK
AND TO TIEW AND TO TIE PIANO WIRES?

TURN UP AT THE RALLY AT HONG LIM TO SUPPORT ROY AND SHOW PAPs WE FIGHT THIS TIME
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

Damn impressed by roy ngerngs support thus far. Not sure of the outcome but its one for the history books.

Pinky is going to be very jealous and angry,,I bet he is throwing a tantrum now,,,but too bad,,he push the case too far,,now he cant back out,,,,,

Damn impressed by roy ngerngs support thus far. Not sure of the outcome but its one for the history books.

When is Roy going to be fired? He works for the government in health care.

Pinky is going to be very jealous and angry,,I bet he is throwing a tantrum now,,,but too bad,,he push the case too far,,now he cant back out,,,,,

A fucked up prime minister should have no right to throw a tantrum. Instead, he should be the public enemy number one.

Its all about protest and being buay song. Sticking the proverbial middle finger. After day 1, it has gathered so much momentum. It's become a runaway freight train and I think it will hit 100K and up.

imagine if Roy take the money and zhao to australia now.....problem solved,kill 2 birds with one stone.

Upon reading your post.. it sent shivers down my spine.
Why? Because you have suggested something that people might do (to Roy).. imagine Roy suddenly disappears.. and either a letter found to say that all the bad things?
I know I'm going far extreme.. but.. with rich people.. who knows their limits on such things?

A fucked up prime minister should have no right to throw a tantrum. Instead, he should be the public enemy number one.

hes not only throwing a tantrum,hes gonna issue a press release condemning Roy's supporters as traitors and insolent cowards,we will be labelled as terrorists and enemies of the state!!!!!sinkies will pay with their blood!!!!!

[TABLE="class: df-msginner, width: 100%"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"]77663.1 [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt, colspan: 1"][h=1](2 JUNE) LIST AND BREAKDOWN OF DONATORS SUPPORTING ROY'S FIGHT AGAINST PM LEE[/h]

Post date:
2 Jun 2014 - 6:59pm

Dear Singaporeans, first off, thank you so much to everyone and to all Singaporeans for your support! Today is Day 4 of the fund raising and we have managed to reach the target of $70,000. You can read more about what the court case is about and the fund raising appeal here.
I would like to thank everyone for the support and for the unity that we have shown. I had managed to speak to several Singaporeans who had passed the funds to me. They had wanted to thank me for standing up on behalf of Singaporeans to voice out. Please know that the support you give means a lot and I will continue to stay strong and stay on course with everyone.
As I had shared on my Facebook, I will update on the funds raised to be transparent and accountable. Please see below for further information on the funds raised so far, as of 5.00pm today.
[h=2]Funds Raised So Far[/h]We have raised $72,043.91 so far. The target is $70,000. Thanks to Singaporeans, we have managed to reach the target in 4 days. Thank you everyone.
Transaction Histories
Please see below the transaction histories of the bank accounts.
Below is the transaction history for the POSB Savings Bank Account 130-23068-7 (Ngerng Yi Ling). This is my personal bank account.
$66,528.49 has been raised from here.

There were also some transactions from 30 and 31 May 2014 which had not turned up when I had initially checked on those dates. Please see below the transactions.

Below is the transaction history for the OCBC Savings Bank Account 657-4-111750 (Ngerng Mui Choo). My father helped set up this bank account yesterday solely for this fund raising.
$2,873.82 has been raised from here.

Below is the transaction history for PayPal ([email protected]). Please note that the PayPal is linked to my personal POSB bank account. I will include these amounts in the funds raised when they enter my personal POSB bank account, for ease of accounting.
$4,565.95 has been raised from here.

Last night, I received 3 amounts of $70, $200 and $620 from three groups of people. This afternoon, I had also received $600. I was able to chat with two of them. With one gentleman and his friend, we sat at my void deck to discuss about the CPF. His colleagues had discussed the case and they would like to contribute to fight the case, and were supportive that someone had wanted to speak up on the CPF. With another gentleman, we also discussed about the CPF and I shared with him my thoughts on what Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong had recently said in Parliament. You can read more about it here.
$2,641.60 has been raised via cash.

We have reached the target of $70,000 for the legal and court fees. I will not be actively seeking for funds at this point. For the actual amount of damages, we would only be able to know after the court case is over. Based on past cases, the damages go above $200,000.
I understand that funds might still be coming in. I will continue to keep a transparent records of the funds so as to be accountable and allow everyone to keep track of the funds.

I am thankful that many Singaporeans have come onboard to support the cause. The CPF is an issue that affects everyone, and this episode has galvanised Singaporeans. I will continue to do my part and stand strong to fight for answers on our CPF. Thank you for your support. I will continue to speak up on the CPF to raise awareness and to advocate for CPF changes that will benefit and protect Singaporeans.
On 7 June, we will be organising an event to demand to the Singapore government to #ReturnOurCPF. Read our demands below.
We have also set up a petition that you can sign here.
We look forward to seeing you on 7 June. The Facebook event page can be found here.

Roy Ngerng
*The writer blogs at http://thehearttruths.com/

[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]