http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/09/01/ge2015-roy-ngerngs-secret-agenda-in-amk-grc/
Yes such a dick head
The dickhead is YOU!
If you so fucking good, why don't you go stand for erection? KNN, go jiak sai lah you!
:oIo:
another thread by the all lowercase alphabet PAP IB clone mocking at opposition / anti PAP supporters
fuck you too and your whole family
fuck you too. I support true oppo not this dickhead. May your mother get fucked.
If Roy is elected then he will be an MP. As an MP I'm certain he will have some questions for LHL regarding our CPF.
I don't think MPs can be sued for asking questions in Parliament
Hello, if Roy is being elected as an MP means that LHL would have lost his position as MP and as such PM. That being the case, ask LHL for fuck?
$16k is well worth the price to bring Hong Lim Park to Lee Hsien Loong's backyard.
Who you support is NOT important. You're a nobody. If you think you so fucking good, why don't you go for erection?
Chao kuniang, go fuck spider lah.
Who you support is NOT important. You're a nobody. If you think you so fucking good, why don't you go for erection?
Chao kuniang, go fuck spider lah.