Roti Prata Question

Curry will make or break a prata meal. Prata is mostly neutral, need good curry to create disco in our mouths.

if home make
prata plus curry
extra spicy

curry.jpg

knn no matter how
i still must advise you cut down marlboro

{hope i used advise correctly
otherwise english principal comes in to correct me
paiseh paiseh paiseh}
Appreciate your advising me this advice. I already cut down. But then figured I might live too long, so I ramped up the smoking again.

collected cpf?
i collected long ago --- heng ah
now i keep in biscuit tin under pillow
no need to spend
got g.v. and tpt vouchers etc

pap bestest

moreover i used g.v buy tissue papers
resell at raffles place mrt stn
all the office gals buy from me
3 pkts $6.9
just imagine my profit!!

True, I never kena food poisoning from eating prata. But will kena heart attack, so I eat less of it these days.

Prata is for pussies. Try murtabak.

Pretend to be an indecisive customer standing in front of the Zam Zam and Victory restaurants. :biggrin:

20200306_nlx_zam_zam-1_0.jpg

want to eat, don't think so much. lao sai a few times and your stomach will be conditioned

Prata is for pussies. Try murtabak.

Pretend to be an indecisive customer standing in front of the Zam Zam and Victory restaurants. :biggrin:

20200306_nlx_zam_zam-1_0.jpg

Speaking of murtabak, the best I've tasted was in Bali. You can order them with telur or manis. Zam Zam is over-rated.

MartabakTelur.JPG

Martabak-e1597926405145.jpg