• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Roslyn Snodgrass Seah writes in to Straits Times to tell the Sg Government to "Block ALL porn websites"

The counter argument is that if you ban porn, there will be even more peeping cases to watch real life porn. :rolleyes::biggrin:

Places like Aceh and Kelantan ban porn. Are there lots of peeping tom cases in those two areas?

I have erectile dysfunction. Can anyone recommend a type of porn that can make my penis rise from the dead?

I don't know, can you ask your grassroot contacts to produce a list? :rolleyes::biggrin:

If porn is banned under religious law, people will no longer watch porn. They will go do other things, like pray and form religious scripture study groups. It's a far better use of time instead of surfing porn and playing with one's genitals.

spotter542

If ban porn the world population will drop drastically except China they still fuck like no tomorrow , porn or no porn :laugh:

You can't really ban porn in the current technological age. Anyone can be a porn director/actor, anywhere, anytime.

The Tiongs have been uploading a lot of amateur homemade videos.

spotter542

You can't really ban porn in the current technological age. Anyone can be a porn director/actor, anywhere, anytime.

The Tiongs have been uploading a lot of amateur homemade videos.

Care to direct me to the website ?
Been watching American and Japanese porn for decades , Tiong porn should be refreshing :biggrin:

Semaj2357

Sources tell me she's a retired teacher, used to work at St Patrick's School.

Not too sure about the 'Snodgrass' name, perhaps that's the ang moh husband's surname.
Ashley Madison counters efforts to preserve marriages
By ROSLYN SEAH
Published 29 OCTOBER, 2013
so why the angmoh name inserted now, more fucking credibility? :frown:
does she snort grass too, like in inhaling weed?
perhaps, but i'll bet some snot will get in the way - and the height of her hubby's grassen will provide some form of autoerotic asphyxiation when she reaches the height of orgasm with simultaneous clit-rubbing, while inhaling :rolleyes:

Valium

Block her cheebye.
If she's ashamed of herself, I can cut out her useless cheebye for her

Maybe not, but the issue is not about whether porn can be filtered or not. It is about banning it. There is a difference between banning porn and filtering out porn. Some countries have very strict laws about this. If you don't believe, you can try watching porn in Saudi Arabia.

Porn is absolutely banned in Singapore too.

knowwhatyouwantinlife

There are only I think 3 ways to teach sex: (1.) Parents teach but will u want to watch your parents perform a demo? (2.) Guys watch porn and girls read mills and boons, hear from other girls who did the deed, this is the way most people learn about sex (3) teacher in school does it which puts female teachers in a tough spot if Male students ask questions and request for a demo...all in this woman should share with us during her age without internet where did she learn to fuck rather being subjective and ask for all porn sites to be ban..

Loofydralb

Qn:

What is the difference between Snodgrass and the TALIBAN?

ANS:

No difference. They are both not very clever and cannot accept alternative points of view. She must be frigid.

bobby

I really pity Mr Snodgrass...for having such a prude of a wife.

Don't think they go down on each other and only fuck with the lights out.

knowwhatyouwantinlife

She should write clearly.. men are addicted to porn and too much of it will affect their sexual performance in bed..period
IMG-20190518-WA0023.jpg

The problem that Rosyln has is that she is not well versed in how porn is spread nowadays.

Porn websites are old school. The largest source of porn material nowadays is via apps such as twitter and telegram.

eg :

https://twitter.com/HotAdultMovies

XXX rated telegram channels are collated on thousands of websites eg

https://www.telegram-group.com/en/adults-18/

There is absolutely no way in hell that porn can be filtered in this day and age.
KNN the main problem with porn websites is that there are no sinkies porn KNN