Tgif evil idiot bumpz KNN
What’s the problem?
What nonsense? People can always buy frozen fish chicken whatever and shiok over a few weeks like what I have been doing.
Other evil actions you did was
1. When your jibye itchy you want to go out show your nipple you will use excuse to say neighbour lure you out KNN
2. When your jibye too itchy with sleep apnea you cannot sleep so you use excuse of firecrackers KNN
3. You fantasizing uncle to whistle you but noone whistle you so you purposely leeport you got wolf whistling KNN
The list is too long nbcb you evil sicko bastard KNN
no wonder the kopitiam ah Lau said... a loner talking to herself is oso a dreamer... neber look how she walks...![]()
@ginfreely or is it you want or expect spf to help you go jb arrest the filthy indians and mudlander? KNN who you think the fuck you are ? KNN@ginfreely also why you leeported jb harassment to spf and pofma to pap gai KNN is it sometime you forgot where your jibye is located ?KNN
View attachment 73893
@ginfreely fyi my uncle not just anyhow tell lies one KNN My uncle has a strong feeling you are a dino bui jibye KNN becas you self pwn you have fat finger and also you self pwn you normal rooking and based on your pattern if you are normal rooking you will say you chio whereas if is a bui jibye you already very contented with normal KNN this is the scale down contented theory KNN so the chance of you being a bui jibye is very high KNNView attachment 73892
@ginfreely pray ask do you also walk this way one ? Also are you a bui jibye ? KNN