Chitchat Rook at how stoopid ginfreely can be

YOU DON'T MIND TRAVELLING TO N FRO THE CAUSEWAY AND LIVE WITH YOUR SO CALLED BASTARD MUNDLANDER EVERYDAY BECAUSE YOU SAVE TONS OF MONEY LIVING IN JB AND YOU COMPLAIN ABOUT JB DAILY BECAUSE YOU DON'T GET TO SAVE MONEY LIVING IN SPORE KNN YOU SAYING ABOUT YOURSELF EXACTLY YOU MOTHER FUCKING IDIOT KNN

giphy.gif

Sorry gan shiok bin is too late for you to delete your post this time KNN leemember the pap thing you edited and made a bad vow you better watch yourself making this kind of vow KNN

Get your facts right ccb Cantonese prostitute descendant. 1) I don’t work in Spore 2) I don’t travel in and out everyday to save money living in jb while having a job in Spore.

Xia suay Cantonese prostitute descendant @sweetiepie keep repeating shameless lies when I just said it a day ago in fact I am the rare Singaporean most qualified to say this. I Singaporean and other foreigners can and did or do rent room or flat to work in Spore, so can Malaysians. Don’t be leeches to come to work in Spore and expect free lodging. I don’t get job or free lodging in jb ok. Instead I create jobs for you @sweetiepie ingrate Malaysian criminal sons of whores smearing me whore.

So stupid cannot understand simple logic. Want to work in Spore then get the bosses or the workers to pay for the lodging here and not expect me taxpayers to subsidise your lodging AND YOU GOT THE CHEEK TO COMPLAIN TOO FAR.

Everyone knows you work as whore in jb KNN don't have to specify the obvious KNN
tenor.gif

@ginfreely KNN my uncle figured out liao KNN you are a sicko bastard that always rike to use what you did to put your evil action on others correct KNN fucking hell my uncle is sure you used it on kt latha as well KNN ccb evil idiot KNN

Other evil actions you did was
1. When your jibye itchy you want to go out show your nipple you will use excuse to say neighbour lure you out KNN
2. When your jibye too itchy with sleep apnea you cannot sleep so you use excuse of firecrackers KNN
3. You fantasizing uncle to whistle you but noone whistle you so you purposely leeport you got wolf whistling KNN
The list is too long nbcb you evil sicko bastard KNN

@ginfreely you fucking idiot didn't know that when there are continuous of cases people will easily see that you are the fucking jibye trouble maker KNN as such affirmative conclusion you shall be punished severely both in sbf and real life (at later stage) KNN

s-l300.jpg

Clamp your jibye mouth

5166kqGKDfL._AC_SL1200_.jpg

Next clamp your long nipple

H9f4a0c92968b407698dccebbdbef09abx.jpg_q50.jpg

Next clamp your jibye

HTB1JKE9JrPpK1RjSZFFq6y5PpXax.jpg

Next clamp your karchng