T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 May 3, 2018 #21 Fossil fuel was a lie.. Agoraphobic said: All rooftops should accomodate solar panels. The age of fossil fuels is over. Cheers! Click to expand...
Fossil fuel was a lie.. Agoraphobic said: All rooftops should accomodate solar panels. The age of fossil fuels is over. Cheers! Click to expand...
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,843 Points 113 May 3, 2018 #22 eatshitndie said: it's the low ses sinkies living in hdb blocks that you have to worry about. Click to expand... the common corridor overgrown lah! KNN... :p:p:p
eatshitndie said: it's the low ses sinkies living in hdb blocks that you have to worry about. Click to expand... the common corridor overgrown lah! KNN... :p:p:p
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,843 Points 113 May 3, 2018 #23 sweetiepie said: KNN in sg rooftop garden needs to be sealed up as sure become a trend for garden diving. Click to expand... I thought Sinkies love muff diving?
sweetiepie said: KNN in sg rooftop garden needs to be sealed up as sure become a trend for garden diving. Click to expand... I thought Sinkies love muff diving?