Why stay outside sg need visa?I'm curious what kind of VISA he is holding that allows him to stay outside Singapore indefinitely.![]()
It is not written but a ica practice.Where is it written ?
So there was a Possibility of him being offered a cabinet post in umno gomen but he rejected and joined pap public service instead just after race riots in KL.Prof Lim was born in Malacca, but educated in Singapore and his talents in economics was put to great use in Singapore. Had Prof Lim gone back to jiuhu, he was have been sidelined and his economics career put on hold indefinitely simply because he wasn't a muud moslem.
Like that, we lost 2 very good man within 2 days
Spouse See Nah Nah or See Neh Neh?
.Like that, we lost 2 very good man within 2 days
Yeah, really 为国为民with a heart
Dun say like that....u no need to read economic book to understand how global economic system worksIf you read only his book, you will surely fail your 'A' level economics.
The dog needs to look after his own tail first. Knives out to get him and son liaoCome back Loong and Ching will send their dog to arrest them and keep them for questioning. Passports will kena cheongkong for sure.
Spouse See Nah Nah or See Neh Neh?
Those non Malays eventually created a start up and became billlionaires.
So there was a Possibility of him being offered a cabinet post in umno gomen but he rejected and joined pap public service instead just after race riots in KL.
LHY must come back home to inherit that Cartier watch.