• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[RIP] 49 yo Grab driver suffered stroke and passed away, leaving behind two teenage daughters

Jabbed sheeple are no longer normal human beings (even though they think they are lol). They are subjected to die and have a huge list of medical conditions because of the covid jabs.

According to his friends, he drove 16 hours (max) and he still have at least 9 hours of his own.

View attachment 221534
View attachment 221535
You try sitting down on a driver seat everyday for 16 hours for a few years and don't exercise. If you never get stroke and die I chop in padang.

Also 24-16=8hrs not 9hrs.
The 8 hrs leftover doesn't mean he can sleep for 8hrs. He still need to eat pangsai bathe etc.

You try sitting down on a driver seat everyday for 16 hours for a few years and don't exercise. If you never get stroke and die I chop in padang.

Also 24-16=8hrs not 9hrs.
The 8 hrs leftover doesn't mean he can sleep for 8hrs. He still need to eat pangsai bathe etc.
A lot of Singaporeans sit a lot in office and home and don’t exercise much. They also sleep less than 7 hours per day. Do you see a lot of them getting stroke and die?

This Grab driver driving 12-16 hours daily. Means he is a ticking timebomb on the roads. Knn earn money also not like this one leh. U wanna die earning money it’s ok, just don’t endanger others especially kids or elderly crossing roads just because u don’t have enough sleep!

IMG_5861.jpeg

A lot of Singaporeans sit a lot in office and home and don’t exercise much. They also sleep less than 7 hours per day. Do you see a lot of them getting stroke and die?
When you sit in office is different from you sit in a car. When you sit in office occasionally you will still move abit whereas in car no movement.This few secs of movement has a deep impact long term. It is the killing factor.
There are some who glued themselves to office chair and get strokes too.
I already know 2 of them.

When you sit in office is different from you sit in a car. When you sit in office occasionally you will still move abit whereas in car no movement.yhis few secs of difference long term is the killing factor.
Are they vaxxed or unvaxxed?

Way before covid vaccinations program.
I told you even you are not vaxed, and sit in car 16hours daily and don't move, you never get stroke after a few years I chop mah, in padang during ndp.
Who will ever sit in car for a straight 16 hours? Hope you are not that naive lol

When you sit in office is different from you sit in a car. When you sit in office occasionally you will still move abit whereas in car no movement.This few secs of movement has a deep impact long term. It is the killing factor.
By the way, has the 2 died yet?

1 died in late 30s as she always glued herself to the office chair being too workaholic. Only the finger moved.
Leg got swollen and clot and subsequently died.
The other underwent therapy don't know still alive anot.

1 died in late 30s as she always glued herself to the office chair being too workaholic. Only the finger moved.
Leg got swollen and clot and subsequently died.
The other underwent therapy don't know still alive anot.
So these unvaxxed never die suddenly right?

This is not died suddenly.
Anyone who doesn't rest properly and keep driving everyday and never exercise will also get stroke and die.
All employees of transport operators in Singapore are jabbed. That thread was meant for vaxtards who died within in a short span of time. I don’t know what your claim about

Vax or unvax they will die.
Hence it is not the correct thread to put in.
Else that thread, all death will need to put in.
Be consistent
Be clear minded.

how old are the 2 teenage daughters? 11-13yo or 18-19yo? Any info and pics?

If 11-13yo, they need guardians to support and raise them with lots of care ... if 18-19yo then they can either get a job earn a living to support one another or cohabit/marry their boyfriends to start their own life.

Their mother and stepfather probably can also help to house and raise them too unless the mother scare the stepfather potong and make them all convert into big family.

how old are the 2 teenage daughters? 11-13yo or 18-19yo? Any info and pics?

If 11-13yo, they need guardians to support and raise them with lots of care ... if 18-19yo then they can either get a job earn a living to support one another or cohabit/marry their boyfriends to start their own life.

Their mother and stepfather probably can also help to house and raise them too unless the mother scare the stepfather potong and make them all convert into big family.
Jab lah jab lah...in the end create so many problems and inconveniences.