Ringgit keeps dropping against Singapore Dollar

Filloz

Ringgit is 3.12 against Singapore Dollars now!!!
Can go JB and spend like a king!!!

sgd-myr-20-years-chart-desktop.png

The ones benefitting most are juihu kias working and earning Singapore salary.

Cum back SG u live like a pauper can not pay $10 admission for a train set exhibition for your kids. :cautious:

I'm sure JB is also experiencing inflation. They people who go there regularly to shop should notice it.
Before covid-19, I had curry puffs on Mersing's streets for 20sen each. Yes, now i wonder how they survive.

Spend like a king? U must be living in a cave. Inflation has hit Mudlaysia hard. My jiu hu friends have said everything is fucking expensive now, even food. Sure not as expensive as Singapore, but no longer cheap like fuck!

It will continue to depreciate, like those of sri Lanka and Pakistani currency.
Why? Because of populist subsidies such as in petrol and diesel which cost the gomen maybe nearly RM30 bil slready. More than what najib borrowed for 1mdb. All that within slightly more than one year.
Their poorer neighbours have rid itself of subsidies including thailand and philippines and their currency strengthening v myr also.

So happy for fuck ? Goes to show PAP running out of ideas to combat inflation and let the sing dollar appreciate.

Before covid-19, I had curry puffs on Mersing's streets for 20sen each. Yes, now i wonder how they survive.

KNN

Rast time, Chao Turtle's orfid coLLeeague bought a pkt
nasi lemak for me from JB only
50 sens in M'sia coins,
apprx S$0.18 cents
so much betterest than our $2.50.

KNN

Rast time, Chao Turtle's orfid coLLeeague bought a pkt
nasi lemak for me from JB only
50 sens in M'sia coins,
apprx S$0.18 cents
so much betterest than our $2.50.

now the whole bloody JB is like cowboy town.

Wash car, you tell them don't want spray wax, they still spray some water and charge you more.
Order food, they add more items and force you to pay more. You dare to argue with them?

The ones benefitting most are juihu kias working and earning Singapore salary.
You are right. Malaysians benefits with SGD. How often we want to go JB spend to save money. Its not worth it.

now the whole bloody JB is like cowboy town.

Wash car, you tell them don't want spray wax, they still spray some water and charge you more.
Order food, they add more items and force you to pay more. You dare to argue with them?
i suggest you do more good deeds, show more love to yourself and others in order to raise your vibration, so that you can attract more nice people to your life.

But many of those money changers are still offering at S$1 -> RM3.12 only.