• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ridiculous nonsense crappy taxi driver

I agree.........................

haHA Jw5, good day...you've changed since the days I met you in this forum. I don't know why you've changed so much....you don't drink my brand of kopi anymore...maybe you're taking latte now....nevermind. u r still very well respected here - your views certainly are worth listening to. cheers!:smile:

kopisia is no good for u of course....some nice poems to brighten this dull sunday afternoon??? kumsia:smile:

Kopiuncle the shit talker will confuse you by talking to his own clones...

kumsia kumsia kumsia let me pour you a nice cup of kopimilo for this dull sunday afternoon....damned sian leh..

kopi talk shit they say
so many friends become foes
why so much hate for this kopiO
gangnam style before kopi grows old

M8SSLOTS

kumsia kumsia kumsia let me pour you a nice cup of kopimilo for this dull sunday afternoon....damned sian leh..

kopi talk shit they say
so many friends become foes
why so much hate for this kopiO
gangnam style before kopi grows old

Kopi is a PAP IB
So many Oppo become confused
Why so much cloning by this kopi
Gangnam style before kopi confuse them more

Kopi is a PAP IB
So many Oppo become confused
Why so much cloning by this kopi
Gangnam style before kopi confuse them more

kopi is no IB
fed up with so many jialiaobee
kopi is no master cloner
talk so much cos he's a loner....

Kopi is no loner
Kopi is the master cloner
Cloning makes Kopi merry
And kopi no more Lonely

a budding poet with so much humour
to challenge the resident icon who is so full
cloning is not my cup of tea
you are certainly not a simple fool

blackmondy

wau lah...you guys can still remember sharon stone?
last time i ready couldn't tahan....

sharon-stone-basic-instinct.jpg

Imagine if Sharon Stone is a ladyboy....