Rich Peasantpore lackeys learning from former Colonial Masters - The Brits

mscitw

LONDON: This month, Peasantpore introduced wayang incentives and penalties for pro-regime bus cartels who 'always achieve standards' despite peasants' tons of complaints. All peasants' feedbacks are flushed away every six months.

Paedophile infested London has a similar system since 2001, and suddenly the rich lackeys here now crow there needs to be a balance between giving rewards and enforcing penalties. For example, the LTA baboons routine claimed buses arrive late despite having bus lanes and as a result, Peasantpore bus cartels are spared the blame under the bonus-penalty scam.

Derided as the fading glory of the British Empire by old Autocrat LKY, suddenly now London is deemed to be top dog for public transport. E.g. priority lanes for public buses ensure better journey time reliability but even with such lanes, buses can still get caught in a jam.

In addition, lackeys, blaming Bargain Hen for overcrowding and frequently congested, cited the difference between the actual and scheduled wait times for buses as 'perfectly normal'.

Alex Moffat, part time manager (performance development) and full time paedophile wannabe at Transport for London, said: "Reviewing the standards is like reviewing whores in a whorehouse, we toughen the standards, and OKTs have to respond, and improve their whores performance, and get better and better."

Transport for London, despite their low stipends as compared to LTA baboons, determines how difficult a route is when setting the standards.

Jaspal Singh, CEO of ComfortDelgro (UK and Ireland), said: "LTA really 'kuai-lan' kia. Steal our ideas, pay yourself high pay, then got political masters watching your backs, simply mint money using ERP and commie inspired COE. Now is because got Erections in 2016 and angry peasants, then Asiatic LTA swines tasked to improve the bus service. You know, I know, lah, then now no choice, caught napping and cumming to learn from us Brits? Typical Asiatic tricks from Peasantpore."

John Trayner, managing director of Go-Ahead London, said: "Really lor, i rather be an expat for LTA, whole day shake leg, issue summons and then shoot whores in KTV."

Trayner said: "Our biggest competitor is the car and because we not autocracy, cannot implement tricks like ERP or COE, so in a nutshell, the inept LTA got easier time, yet allow a lesbian to screw up the train service, cock up man, now firefighting and cumming to steal more ideas from us. One word, LAMERS", he sneered.

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

Ang Mohs are the best.