• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rich man propositioned model with $12k a month

MarrickG

20110728.103909_hhz.jpg

A local model, Han Hui Zhen, says that she is constantly propositioned by rich men.

Once, a prominent businessman even wanted her as a kept woman, offering to pay her 30,000 ringgit (S$12,200) a month.

The 22-year-old girl first started modelling four years ago, posing in bridal gowns, sportswear, swimwear and working for IT shows.

She told Lianhe Wanbao that the life of a model is not easy, with men constantly asking to sleep with her.

"I started out as a freelance model and had to search for clients by myself. Eventually, my phone number went public and I started receiving lewd phone calls at night, asking me how much it would cost for a night with me.

"They would call again even after I rejected them, even offering a higher price the next time round!"

During a fundraiser in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, a well-known businessman wanted her as a kept woman for three months. He was willing to fork out 30,000 ringgit (S$12,200) a month.

She rejected him.

"He was offering me 10 times more than what I was earning in a month, but I could not accept it. Firstly, I have a boyfriend. And I intend to model as a career, so I cannot let making a quick buck ruin my image."

Last December, Han was asked to attend a company's annual dinner and dance last December.

A man approached her after the event, claiming that he was the owner of a hotel and wanted her as a kept woman.

"He asked me how much it would cost a month, and said he had bedded several local actresses before.

"I was shocked and left immediately."

-- translated from Lianhe Wanbao

wah throw money to her also cannot. so must be ang moh then can be free?

This kind of face can get $12k per month? This is why i always say rich men got brain damage.

1. aiyoh!
2. never believe what the media brags.
3. likewise, from such specimen.
4. it is all part of some attention-seeking tools.

$12k a mth for this quality? U gotta be fucking kidding!

20110728.103909_hhz.jpg

Why is it always on the news that lower than average "models" get propositioned with large amounts of cash but due to their high moral values they reject them and yet sg is full of sluts and least of all most are found in modelling agencies. Comeon most models don't really have good morals yet we have countless stories of them rejecting this and that etc.

Old man always want to eat young girls. It is common and most of them accept being a mistress for less than that.

for every one who claims to have 'rejected ' many others accept these offers. Just doesnt make the news.

Why is it always on the news that lower than average "models" get propositioned with large amounts of cash but due to their high moral values they reject them and yet sg is full of sluts and least of all most are found in modelling agencies. Comeon most models don't really have good morals yet we have countless stories of them rejecting this and that etc.

she say is true, singaporean women prefer to fuck for free, money to them is insult.

singapore women rich wat. can treat their fuck.buddy. after a fuck.sesson.

singapore women are funny.

they think prosititues are cheap because they take money so they prefer to fuck for free.

which one is cheaper, one need to pay and the other is free?

for every one who claims to have 'rejected ' many others accept these offers. Just doesnt make the news.

yeah but none of them ever get interviewed. Yeah i can see why but then again that cannot be the sole defining factor.

they think prosititues are cheap because they take money so they prefer to fuck for free.

The OA will be starting 中国Power thread in your honor soon. Quick! Activate your IB. :D

bullcrap lah.....................to get attention only.................

she looks nothing great what..................

how much your father pay to your mother when he doggie her ?