• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

RETROLICIOUS is back! Any Lau Hero here going?

Muthukali

Sat 6 Oct 2012, 7.30pm @ Fort Canning Park

M1 presents RETROLICIOUS!

It’s Class 95FM’s third year and this year it’s BIGGER & BETTER with 4 great 80's acts! Featuring Wang Chung, Tiffany, Howard Jones and Alphaville!

Date: Saturday, 6 October 2012

Time: 7.30pm

Venue: Fort Canning Park

Standard Tickets at $125 and VIP tickets at $225 (excludes $3 SISTIC booking fee). Get your tickets from SISTIC now!

M1 customers get to enjoy an exclusive 10% discount on Standard Tickets from 13 August till 30 September 2012. Simply flash your M1 logo on your phone or your M1 bill at any SISTIC counters.

Enjoy 15% off Standard Tickets with MasterCard from 24 August to 9 September 2012.

Join the Class 95FM’s Facebook fanpage www.facebook.com/Class95FM and twitter www.twitter.com/class95fm for the latest updates!

Retrolicious, presented by M1 and organised by Running Into The Sun and Class 95FM.:D

• 7523D4231B452A8752C73AB57FAEBF.jpg
    7523D4231B452A8752C73AB57FAEBF.jpg
    166 KB · Views: 228
The organizer decided to u-turn on Gardens by the bay... Becos older folks hate changes but fine will the price increase!?

Better not.

Sekali one or 2 of them after making a grand entrance macham like sitting imperiously on a brilliant chariot, but at middle of show kena cramp ....:eek:

It’s Class 95FM’s third year and this year it’s BIGGER & BETTER with 4 great 80's acts! Featuring Wang Chung, Tiffany, Howard Jones and Alphaville!

LOL LOL LOL old cocks and pussies only start to come to this tiny red dot upon expiry. Lost their shine and appeal loh.. :D

Here's a movie featuring a Mexican lau hero.

[video=youtube;yF0JCB24Ld8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yF0JCB24Ld8[/video]

[video=youtube;RPz-5fsGqrI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RPz-5fsGqrI[/video]

alamak only 4? should invite more like modern talking, silent circle, badboysblue, fancy, sandra, cccatch etc.

if they can get those i listed, i dont mind paying 500 to attend the concert.

I find Chinese retro songs to be more endearing.

[video=youtube;DuVJeJcMod0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DuVJeJcMod0[/video]

alamak only 4? should invite more like modern talking, silent circle, badboysblue, fancy, sandra, cccatch etc.

if they can get those i listed, i dont mind paying 500 to attend the concert.

This one for you.. My favourite song from Modern Talking..

I find Chinese retro songs to be more endearing.

[video=youtube;DuVJeJcMod0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DuVJeJcMod0[/video]

I still have this LP somewhere in my storeroom. BTW, is Peter Chen still alive? He did a duet called "Chang Er" with his daughter, who used to be quite chio at that time. Now Lau Aunty already!

Don't waste time and money on this. I went for the Alphaville gig when they were here several years ago, and they had already lost it back then. Ran out of breath when performing Forever Young. Tiffany is a mother of a 20 years old son. Howard Jones also seems to have lost his touch as his voice sounds kinda funny now.

Donna Summer would be a good performer. Too bad she died earlier this year.

See for yourself :

[video=youtube;OYUiF-ENd9I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OYUiF-ENd9I[/video]

[video=youtube;pRtjdevoc9M]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pRtjdevoc9M[/video]

[video=youtube;f1NglT7-QC0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f1NglT7-QC0[/video]

check CCCatch out

now
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/mXmEeulcz24" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

then
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/OvENFHv0Jug" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

CCCatch best
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Ej6PDsUgk6Q" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Oi Muthu! You working for Class 95 or M1 ah? Helping them do promotion here! :oIo: Wu free tickets boh? :p