Restaurant Merchants lobbies Ruler Loong for more cheap regional serfs

mscitw

Restaurant Merchants lobby Ruler Loong for more cheap regional serfs

Transmodified from hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1253729/1/.html

PEASANTPORE: The Restaurant Merchants of Peasantpore (RAS) has lobbied the regime to remove proposed curbs and maintain all loopholes on the inflow of foreign serfs or there will face dire consequences if reduce their taxes to state coffers.

The restaurant merchants employed services of an undisclosed Yankee firm for this purpose. The lobby firm claimed if Pinoys are not imported in vast numbers based on Bargain Hen's projections in the late 1990s, Peasantpore may also lose its reputation as a cheap global city with a vibrant food and beverage (F&B) sector.

The association was lobbying against the Peasant De-Population White Lies, which was recently procedurally endorsed in Imperial Court. The White Lies chart the roadmap for Peasantpore's future policies to exterminate local peasants. It is understood that White Lies will favour rich foreigners and low wage foreign serfs.

The association, which has more than 300 merchants accounting for over 1,300 restaurant outlets, also called for a removal of the Foreign Serf Levies (FWL), in view of what has been described as "the severe Pinoy shortage faced by the F&B sector".

It said the sector is facing a dire situation because they are addicted to Bargain Hen's cheap Pinoys in contrast to overseas Ang Moh restaurants that hire fewer serfs and highly productive local peasants. Due to wage depression, many local peasants tend to shun F&B jobs, leaving the merchants to gleefully import cheap Pinoys to boost their profits.

It added that the White Lies should favour merchants and adopt the 'local peasants die, their problem'. They are hoping that Ruler Loong will continue Bargain Hen's liberal cheap foreign serf policy.

The restaurant merchants then listed various bogus scenarios that may happen to apply pressure on local peasants. The merchants claimed under the current Pinoy shortage, they will raise prices more frequently.

It said: "I know, you know, local peasants generally tulan with the Nehs and Pinoys in the PMET segment, but the bastard regime, cock itchy, decided to punish everyone by cutting quotas for a;; segments. Hokkien call this 'kuai lan' ok. So we lan lan, play the game now lor to 'cry father, cry other', say if no pinoys, sure must raise prices lor.

Actually hor, with or without pinoys, we also raise prices lor hee hee! We all know its the high rentals, utilities, levies and taxes that cause the price hikes hor. Plus we also want to make super normal profits lor. You think we merchants want to serve local peasants, we rather set up more joints to cater to rich foreigners who can pay lor. Local peasants die, their problem lah!"

"Hee hee, now i also lying peasants will suffer poor food quality and service if we cream off he pinoys lor. You see, we restaurant merchants are so clever blood suckers huh!"

"The regime better do not be so 'kuai lan', if we merchants 'tu lan', we sure close shop, sure got impact Ho Jinx's source of cheap funds via our tax dollars," the merchants warned.

It has also suggested several wayangs for the regime to consider. Among them are using S-passes as a backdoor; channelling the fat cat levy collected to further help merchants enhance their productivity which they ignored for many full moons.

The association said: "In reviewing the White Lies, we the restaurant merchants are of the view that, in general, a larger heap of peasants/consumers is 'lagi' good for profits and the regime which derives its revenue primarily from rent and tax extraction will be pleased with Bargain Hen's arrangement.

"But for merchants to be able to pay taxes, they must be profitable and the best way is to squeeze labour costs. We fuck care local peasants since a large part of our business cums from rich foreigners.

"Since we are addicted to Bargain Hen's liberal foreigners policies, you cannot simply cold turkey us! If the dire situation persists and we cannot get our pinoys, we will use international lobby firms to slime the reputation of Peasantpore as a global sin city and its F&B/restaurant sector as one of the cheapest for rich foreigners, could be severely affected."

Re: Restaurant Merchants lobby Ruler Loong for more cheap regional serfs

I saw the Tung Lok fucktard boss on TV kpkb....
Boycott Tung Lok!