• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Residents of West Coast GRC utterly disappointed with MP Ho Geok Choo

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - West Coast resident unhappy with MP Ho!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Jul-14 7:59 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 19) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>36092.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Residents of West Coast GRC utterly disappointed with MP Ho Geok Choo

PostDateIcon.png
July 13th, 2010 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

Dear Madam Ho Geok Choo,
http://www.temasekreview.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/07/Snap31.pngIt had come to my attention from the many gigantic posters in our neighbourhood around Boon Lay and Jurong West St 52 that you are our de facto Member of Parliament (MP). This was the only contact I had with you during your tenure as our MP, apart from the many other posters that your Grassroots had placed around our lift landing.
As a residents staying at West Coast GRC, in which you are one of the MPs, I would like to ask you a few questions:
(a) Why is it that you had never conducted any house visits at our constituency during your tenure as our MP?
This is so unlike one of your colleagues, Mr George Yeo, who had to juggle meeting with residents, going overseas for diplomatic reasons and keeping in touch with the citizens via Facebook, Twitter and other media platform. I really envy the residents in Hougang as their MP seemed to be more resident-oriented as opposed to you. Is it because West Coast GRC had been a walk-over which is why you believe that it would be a ‘walk in the park’ in the next election as well?
(b) What have you done as our MP?
Considering that we had seldom seen you in our Constituency, it would be of great interest to the resident and myself to know the contribution that you had made for the residents in Boon Lay. Apart from the lift upgrading that was mooted before the last election, and painting works that are being carried out currently – possibly in light of the impending General Elections coming up – there are no tangible contribution from yourself to our estate. Carpark woes had always been a achilies heel for residents, but what had been done for us? There are also a large number of rodents in the estate but the problem seemed to go unnotice by yourself. Taking your paycheck into consideration, I would expect a better job from you as our MP.
(c) Is the workload too much for you?
A check on the Internet reveals that apart from being a MP, you are also the Head for Singapore Human Resource Institute (SHRI) as well as Vice-President of the Women’s Wing in PAP. Can I suggest that you are probably more pre-occupied with the latter two roles as compared to your obligations as a MP which explains why you had neglected us all this while.
As a resident at your constituency, I am utterly disappointed with your work as our MP. In addition, your Grassroots consist of selfish people who thinks of their own interest. At many Grassroots events, it is not hard to see all the Grassroots members laden with freebies and spreading it amongst themselves. Blatant misuse of the Resident’s Committee Office at 527 Jurong West Street 52 is also a common sight with your Grassroots members using it for their ‘gossip sessions’ – mocking at resident’s problems and even bragging about being a PAP member in which nothing would happen to them even if they do something wrong.
I assure you that if nothing changes between now and the next election, you will lose a substantial amount of votes as many of those residing in the Jurong West Street area and Boon Lay Division is utterly pissed with your leadership in the Constituency.

James Kang
Resident of Jurong West Street 52

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" bgColor=#ffffff align=center><TBODY><TR><TD class=heading1 height=30 width=515>Curriculum Vitae </TD></TR><TR><TD class=default-text-bold height=17 width=515> </TD></TR><TR><TD width=515></TD></TR><TR><TD class=default-text height=1230 vAlign=top width=515><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD align=middle>
CV-HoGeokChoo.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD height=951 vAlign=top>
<TABLE class=default-text border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" align=center><TBODY><TR><TD height=18 width="22%">Name</TD><TD height=18 width="4%">:</TD><TD height=18 width="74%">Ho Geok Choo Madeleine (Member of Parliament)</TD></TR><TR><TD width="22%">Constituency</TD><TD width="4%">:</TD><TD width="74%">West Coast GRC</TD></TR><TR><TD height=18 width="22%">Party Affiliation
</TD><TD height=18 width="4%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="74%">People’s Action Party</TD></TR><TR><TD width="22%">Place of Birth</TD><TD width="4%">:</TD><TD width="74%">Singapore</TD></TR><TR><TD width="22%">Date of Birth</TD><TD width="4%">:</TD><TD width="74%">15.04.1956</TD></TR><TR><TD width="22%">Marital Status</TD><TD width="4%">:</TD><TD width="74%">Married</TD></TR><TR><TD width="22%">No of Children</TD><TD width="4%">:</TD><TD width="74%">3</TD></TR><TR><TD height=18 width="22%">Religion</TD><TD height=18 width="4%">:</TD><TD height=18 width="74%">Christianity</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<TABLE class=default-text border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=default-text1 bgColor=#ffe8e9 height=19 colSpan=3>Educational Qualifications</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=18 width="20%">1969-1972</TD><TD height=18 width="2%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="85%">GCE `O' Level (Tanjong Katong Girls' School)</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD bgColor=#e1e1e1 height=18 width="20%">1973-1974</TD><TD bgColor=#e1e1e1 height=18 width="2%"> </TD><TD bgColor=#e1e1e1 height=18 width="85%">GCE `A' Level (Raffles Institution)</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=20 width="20%">1975-1978</TD><TD height=20 width="2%"> </TD><TD height=20 width="85%">B.A. in Economics/Political Science (Singapore University)</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD bgColor=#e1e1e1 height=18 width="20%">1999-2002</TD><TD bgColor=#e1e1e1 height=18 width="2%"> </TD><TD bgColor=#e1e1e1 height=18 width="85%">MSc in HR Management (National University of Singapore)</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<TABLE class=default-text border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=default-text1 bgColor=#ffe8e9 height=19 colSpan=5>Present Occupation</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=18 width="18%">2009</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="16%">Present</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="64%">Chief Executive Officer, Human Capital (Singapore) Pte Ltd</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<TABLE class=default-text border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=default-text1 bgColor=#ffe8e9 height=19 colSpan=5>Member of Parliament</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top bgColor=#e1e1e1><TD height=18 width="18%">25.10.2001</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="16%">19.04.2006</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="64%">West Coast GRC</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=18 width="18%">27.04.2006</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="16%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="64%">West Coast GRC</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<TABLE class=default-text border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=default-text1 bgColor=#ffe8e9 height=19 colSpan=5>Select Committees</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=18 width="34%">House Committee </TD><TD height=18 width="2%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="17%">Member</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="46%">11th Parliament, 1st Session</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<TABLE class=default-text border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=default-text1 bgColor=#ffe8e9 height=19 colSpan=3>Career</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=18 width="18%">1978-1980</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="81%">Executive Officer, SISIR</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top bgColor=#e1e1e1><TD height=18 width="18%">1978-1980</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="81%">Seconded on part-time basis to SETSO Ltd as Personnel Officer </TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=18 width="18%">1980-1983</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="81%">Senior Personnel Officer, United Overseas Banking Group </TD></TR><TR vAlign=top bgColor=#e1e1e1><TD height=18 width="18%">1983-1990</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="81%">Personnel Manager, Minolta Singapore Pte Ltd & City Marketing Sdn Bhd</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=18 width="18%">1990-1999</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="81%">Director, Human Resources - Changi Int'l Airport Services Pte Ltd (CIAS)</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top bgColor=#e1e1e1><TD height=18 width="18%">1995-1999</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="81%">Appointed by CIAS as Director, Invo-Tech Engineering Ptd Ltd </TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=18 width="18%">2000-2006</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="81%">Vice President Human Resources - SIA Engineering Company (SIAEC)</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top bgColor=#e1e1e1><TD height=18 width="18%">2001-2002</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="81%">Appointed SIAEC as Alternate Director, Messier Services Asia</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=18 width="18%">2003</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="81%">Appointed as Director and Company Representative, Messier Services Asia</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top bgColor=#e1e1e1><TD height=18 width="18%">2006-2007</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="81%">Group Executive Vice President, Corporate Services - Hyflux Ltd</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=23 width="18%">2008</TD><TD height=23 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=23 width="81%">Managing Director - Humanpower Advisory Pte Ltd</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<TABLE class=default-text border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" height=317><TBODY><TR><TD class=default-text1 bgColor=#ffe8e9 height=19 colSpan=3>Other Appointments </TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=23 width="18%">1977 </TD><TD height=23 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=23 width="81%">President, Singapore Human Resources Institute (SHRI) </TD></TR><TR vAlign=top bgColor=#e1e1e1><TD height=23 width="18%">1998</TD><TD height=23 width="1%"> </TD><TD bgColor=#e1e1e1 height=23 width="81%">Board Member, Home Nursing Foundation (HNF) </TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=38 width="18%">2000</TD><TD height=38 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=38 width="81%">Founder and Dy Chairman, Singapore Professionals’ and Executives’ Co-operative (SPEC)</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top bgColor=#e1e1e1><TD height=38 width="18%">2001</TD><TD height=38 width="1%"> </TD><TD bgColor=#e1e1e1 height=38 width="81%">Union Advisor to Singapore Food and Drinks Allied Union as well as Ngee Ann Polytechnic Staff Union</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=23 width="18%">2001</TD><TD height=23 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=23 width="81%">Member of GPC for Education and Manpower</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top bgColor=#e1e1e1><TD height=22 width="18%">2004</TD><TD height=22 width="1%"> </TD><TD bgColor=#e1e1e1 height=22 width="81%">Dy Chairman, GPC for Manpower</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=22 width="18%">2004</TD><TD height=22 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=22 width="81%">Vice Chairman, PAP Women's Wing</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top bgColor=#e1e1e1><TD height=37 width="18%">2005</TD><TD height=37 width="1%"> </TD><TD bgColor=#e1e1e1 height=37 width="81%">President, Asia Pacific Federation of Human Resources Management</TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD height=23 width="18%">2006</TD><TD height=23 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=23 width="81%">Member of GPC for Finance and Trade & Industry </TD></TR><TR vAlign=top bgColor=#e1e1e1><TD height=18 width="18%">2006</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD bgColor=#e1e1e1 height=18 width="81%">Member of GPC for National Development, Environment & Water Resources</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<TABLE class=default-text border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=default-text1 bgColor=#ffe8e9 height=19>Interests</TD></TR><TR vAlign=center><TD height=18>Reading, jogging, cooking and baking </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<TABLE class=default-text border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=default-text1 bgColor=#ffe8e9 height=19 colSpan=3>Acronyms</TD></TR><TR vAlign=center><TD height=18 width="18%">PSLE</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="81%">Primary School Leaving Examination</TD></TR><TR vAlign=center bgColor=#e1e1e1><TD height=18 width="18%">GCE ‘O’ Level</TD><TD height=18 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=18 width="81%">Singapore-Cambridge General Certificate of Education (Ordinary Level)</TD></TR><TR vAlign=center><TD height=20 width="18%">GCE ‘A’ Level</TD><TD height=20 width="1%"> </TD><TD height=20 width="81%">Singapore-Cambridge General Certificate of Education (Advance Level)</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

'Rebuttal' from FAPee stooge...

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Jul-14 8:03 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right> </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt><CITE class=fn>ANG:</CITE>
July 14, 2010 at 6:32 pm
Dear readers,
“Rebuttal to James Kang’s Untrue Allegations of Boon Lay”
This is a factual and straight from the heart rebuttal to what James Kang had written on the Temasek Review. Forgive his poor demented soul for he knows not what he writes.
————-James Kang: (a) Why is it that you had never conducted any house visits at our constituency during your tenure as our MP? This is so unlike one of your colleagues, Mr George Yeo, who had to juggle meeting with residents, going overseas for diplomatic reasons and keeping in touch with the citizens via Facebook, Twitter and other media platform. I really envy the residents in Hougang as their MP seemed to be more resident-oriented as opposed to you. Is it because West Coast GRC had been a walk-over which is why you believe that it would be a ‘walk in the park’ in the next election as well?
We would like to inform you that we do our house visits on every Monday night and over a tenure of 5 years, we would have visited each household unit at least 2 times. Your allegation is baseless and you discredit yourself with untruth. Given the last 9 years, we have carried out at least 405 house visits. Out of the 113 HDB residential blocks, we have visited each block at least 3 times. It is shameful of you to speak so arrogantly without checking the facts and indeed you disgraced yourself-
————James Kang: (b) What have you done as our MP?Considering that we had seldom seen you in our Constituency, it would be of great interest to the resident and myself to know the contribution that you had made for the residents in Boon Lay. Apart from the lift upgrading that was mooted before the last election, and painting works that are being carried out currently – possibly in light of the impending General Elections coming up – there are no tangible contribution from yourself to our estate. Carpark woes had always been a achilies heel for residents, but what had been done for us? There are also a large number of rodents in the estate but the problem seemed to go unnotice by yourself. Taking your paycheck into consideration, I would expect a better job from you as our MP.
Boon Lay estate has transformed in the last 9 years. Boon Lay went through MUP (2003 & 2006), LUP (2006 & 2009), HUP (2004), IUP (2006), SERS (2007), upgrading of the Boon Lay Shopping Centre (2005), as well as estate renewal (2007 & 2008). Two years ago, we embarked on a Green and Bloom in Boon Lay where LTA, PUB and Town Council closed up the drains and planted plants, flowers and trees to enhance the estate. The estate renewal programme is still in progress. We are doing a second upgrading to the shopping centre by end of 2010. At the same time, the CC is also undergoing upgrading. In the last 9 years, our MP and grassroots leaders have worked hard to raise close to S$4 million to support all these infrastructure projects as well as to meet the needs of the needy.
Some of the software programmes initiated by our MP and grassroots leaders to help the needy, elderly and the young include:
1. The Boon Lay Neighbourhood Link Hub now run by Thye Hua Kwan Moral Society. This moral home has a collaboration with Alexandra Hospital to provide subsidised medical care, rehabilitation and recreational programmes.
2. Another initiative is the Boon Lay health screening project where we raised funds from the Lee Foundation to provide health screening as a preventive healthcare management programme.
3. Meals From The Heart programme is a joint effort of the CCC, CDC and Rotary Club where we give food vouchers to needy families so that they can use the vouchers to exchange for meal from participating stalls from the Boon Lay hawker centre.
4. Youth Club@Boon Lay, another initiative organizes Bring-A-Hope programme for the residents of Boon Lay where the Youth Club carries out the following projects;
• Distribute food ration donated by sponsors to the needy homes
• Facelift – cleaning the homes of all the needy families
• Reading programme for latchkey children
• Life Skills workshops for the needy children
• Largest Countdown Event in the heartlands at Boon Lay where yearly a congregation of 25,000-30,000 people gathered to celebrate the Countdown with the MP and grassroots leaders.
5. Boon Lay welfare and development programme overseen by our CCC and MP. The projects include:
• Comcare – a weekly exercise where needy cases are supported with financial assistance
• Legal clinic – where needy residents are given the support of free legal advice by our assigned volunteer lawyers
• Medical advice – where our doctor volunteers provide medical counseling to needy cases
• Tuition service – where our RC centres organized low-cost tuition service to help with the studies of needy students
• Scholarship and bursaries – 800 needy students benefited each year
6. Routine grassroots activities. These include:
• Festivals and commemorative events totaling 600 for each year
• Weekly dialogues with residents totaling 20 dialogues as at to date for 2010
• Mega block parties 4 times a year
• Town Hall meetings 2 times a year
• Weekly block/floor parties totaling 20 as at to date for 2010
• Regular Boon Lay walkabout besides house visits
7. Boon Lay Review Committee involving town council and Neighbourhood Standing Committee key grassroots leaders carrying out routine inspection of estate maintenance
8. Community Survillence Programme – a joint effort by the Police and residents committee to ensure the security of the estate
9. KidzHaven – a MOE-funded holistic kindergarten programme to ensure that children from needy families are not deprived of the best education in Singapore.
You should check before you babble. It is a shame that if you are a reisdent of Boon Lay, as a resident of Boon Lay, then you still live in a world of your own, not knowing what is happening around you and yet behaving as if you are so smart and so well-informed. You are a liar. How can anyone trust you. As a supposed to be educated individual, you are a destroyer and not a builder. It is a shame that there are people who are so easily deceived by you.
———–James Kang: (c) Is the workload too much for you?A check on the Internet reveals that apart from being a MP, you are also the Head for Singapore Human Resource Institute (SHRI) as well as Vice-President of the Women’s Wing in PAP. Can I suggest that you are probably more pre-occupied with the latter two roles as compared to your obligations as a MP which explains why you had neglected us all this while.As a resident at your constituency, I am utterly disappointed with your work as our MP. In addition, your Grassroots consist of selfish people who thinks of their own interest. At many Grassroots events, it is not hard to see all the Grassroots members laden with freebies and spreading it amongst themselves. Blatant misuse of the Resident’s Committee Office at 527 Jurong West Street 52 is also a common sight with your Grassroots members using it for their ‘gossip sessions’ – mocking at resident’s problems and even bragging about being a PAP member in which nothing would happen to them even if they do something wrong. I assure you that if nothing changes between now and the next election, you will lose a substantial amount of votes as many of those residing in the Jurong West Street area and Boon Lay Division is utterly pissed with your leadership in the Constituency.
The capability and performance of an MP is not measured by the workload but by the ability to manage the portfolio with the support of the grassroots leaders. Our MP is on the ground no less than 4 times in a week for official functions. In fact, throughout the year, she is meeting and speaking with grassroots leaders and residents round the clock, answering emails and engaging residents on the email till the early hours of the morning in order to provide expeditious solutions. There are lots of accolades and letters of compliments to the MP and grassroots leaders for their care and the transformation they have brought about to Boon Lay. You must be either blind or in deep dreams. Wake up friend, the sun is shining but you are drowning. Wake up before you disappear in your own turmoil. You must be mad, only mad man like you will talk in this manner.
1.”At many Grassroots events, it is not hard to see all the Grassroots members laden with freebies and spreading it amongst themselves.” – By mad man James Kang
The statement is not factual at all. The recent grassroots events distributed many goodies from various agencies from Zone H RC to the
residents. All residents who attended received the goodies. According to my sources, all the residents received the goodies and there wasn’t any subsequent residents who were turned away from being given the goodies. In many of our block parties/floor parties, residents who purchased the ticket received door gifts. For the remaining balance, the freebies will be audited and stocked for future use .
2. “Blatant misuse of the Resident’s Committee Office at 527 Jurong West Street 52 is also a common sight with your Grassroots members using it for their ‘gossip sessions’ – mocking at resident’s problems and even bragging about being a PAP member in which nothing would happen to them even if they do something wrong.” – by mad man James Kang…maybe there is no such person. It is just a imaginary person and poor thing, all those guys who believed him…sigh…they must be just as mad
At Blk 527 RC, we hold weekly residents session (Mondays and Fridays) and residents will come down to chit chat. This helped to establish bonding between RC members and residents. Our RC centre is usually operated by one or two RC volunteers during these days and most of the participants are from the residents themselves.
It is a shame that the opposition has in its midst, a man of no integrity, a liar and a mentally corrupt member who deceives readers into believing that he is a resident. After all, James Kang and all his followers are speaking for the opposition. We were hoping to meet credible and professional opponents. Huh…where is there hope for opposition in Boon Lay when they can’t even distinguish the obvious surrounding them and are all the time blathering like mindless souls. Aiyoh, James Kang a piece of advice for you, don’t make a fool of yourself and we hope never to see your name again. You are a waste of time. No soul, no brain, no mind, know nothing. Shame on you, FOOL!!!
Actually James, we may know who you are. Indeed, if you are Mark Chee’s uncle, then we are not surprised by your character and the rubbish that you have written. Mark Chee brought you into 2 renovation projects at Boon Lay without disclosing and declaring his vested interest. We subsequently came to know that the contractor doing our renovation was his uncle James Kang who was also his partner. Mark Chee was handling the tender committee. Shame on you for being so despicable. You bite the hands that feed you. I hope your opposition leaders will take note that they are surrounded by the scum of society who cheat their way through. Go check up on the records of Mark Chee.
Please look out for our posting on the list of Boon Lay Town improvement programmes.
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Aiyoh, James Kang a piece of advice for you, don’t make a fool of yourself and we hope never to see your name again. You are a waste of time. No soul, no brain, no mind, know nothing. Shame on you, FOOL!!!

=> So the FAPee Sell Country Thieves think that Sporns are FOOLS? So will the 66% FOOLS still let them treat them as FOOLS in the cumming GE?

Aiyoh, James Kang a piece of advice for you, don’t make a fool of yourself and we hope never to see your name again. You are a waste of time. No soul, no brain, no mind, know nothing. Shame on you, FOOL!!!

=> So the FAPee Sell Country Thieves think that Sporns are FOOLS? So will the 66% FOOLS still let them treat them as FOOLS in the cumming GE?

James kang is the one who complain abt Ho GC, not the porlumpar stooge who defend her.

Probably becoz its a walkover GRC, 2 times in a row, they dun even bother to put in effort to get in touch with the residents. 100% confirm walkover ward MP(if U are wondering why 100% walkover, I stay in Tanjong Pagar GRC) bothers to show his face from time to time. I'm pretty sure I've seen that guy in charge of my area(can't remember the name, the Baey something guy) at least twice now since the last election.

I think the opposition should do something to that GRC, no effort put in by the ruling party + no big name in that ward

... (a) Why is it that you had never conducted any house visits at our constituency during your tenure as our MP? ...

(b) What have you done as our MP? ...

(c) Is the workload too much for you? ...

James Kang
ah james ...

(a) wat? me go n c u? ... u wanna c me, u cum 2 c me! ...

(b) dun ask wat yr constituency mp has done 4 u, ask wat u can do 4 ur constituency! ...

(c) wat 2 much? ... dat shows me is goot! ... elite! ...

understand? ...