• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Reselling 4D ticket at 100% profit...可以吗?

@sbfuncle never beat this choi san to puppy?
You also have mixed up the concept of beating someone to puppy.
It is only used when necessary, mostly on highly to mid educated individuals, when they try to con you at work or outside work, shopping centres, hospitals etc

For this kind of choi San, unless he tries to con me with his speech and justification on being a choi San.
I will just brush them off.
If he insist, the way to deal with it is a fucking punch, and not beating to puppy.
Becos this kind of people won't becum puppy too.

The issue is whether the choi san is approved by Singapore Pools and the Gambling Control Act.

PAP is the 玉皇大帝。Don't mess around. Wukong tio sentenced jialat jialat 500 years for messing around with Him.

If I come across this choi san in Serangoon Road, then I know which samster liao :sneaky:

like NS theory ... do anything and dont get caught .... this kind of reselling no papayas or silver serpents will catch .... safe business :whistling: