Cater for people who don’t mind to pay $2.5.Must also use Arabica beans. Younger consumers prefer it over Robusto beans which the older gen are used to.
$2.5 ? Will kanna boycott by old farts.I see many empty stalls at Ghim Moh hawker centre
I am thinking to rent a stall from nea directly and sell freshly brew coffee at $2.5 per cup
Can make profit ?
Sell fruit juice better. Can squeeze and squeezeCater for people who don’t mind to pay $2.5.
I cannot compete with old school coffee which is priced at $1.2 per cup
Our usual coffee is what beans?Must also use Arabica beans. Younger consumers prefer it over Robusto beans which the older gen are used to.
Angmoh coffee is arabicaOur usual coffee is what beans?
Kopitiam is what? I prefer KopitiamAngmoh coffee is arabica
MacDonald coffee is also arabica
I pay $2 or more for coffee to use the aircon and WiFi. Hawker center ? Mai siao lah.Let’s discuss
It's Robusta. This one not this mate that mate, don't invent your own vocabulary lah.Must also use Arabica beans. Younger consumers prefer it over Robusto beans which the older gen are used to.

I pay $2 or more for coffee to use the aircon and WiFi. Hawker center ? Mai siao lah.
There was a hawker centre that tried that. $3.00 for Americano. After 1 year, dong buay diao liao, started selling cheap coffee.

Robusta because it's cheaper. The difference is in the roasting technique. The beans are roasted in a wok with caramelized sugar and margarine.Our usual coffee is what beans?
RobustaOur usual coffee is what beans?
Cater for people who don’t mind to pay $2.5.
I cannot compete with old school coffee which is priced at $1.2 per cup
Can sell milk tea?Let’s discuss
Can. Target ACS students. Sell at $10 per cupCan sell milk tea?

They can't afford. They drink from water bottleCan. Target ACS students. Sell at $10 per cup![]()