Rent a sinkie girl for a date.....

All images have way too much photoshop to be able to judge what they look like in real life.

Are they prostitutes? Can't tell these days, the ads are so subtle and deceiving.
All images have way too much photoshop to be able to judge what they look like in real life.
KNN my uncle think most of them are not sinkies KNN my uncle always find other porn sites ads about sinkie prostitutes but they are all not sinkies KNN my uncle think this 1 has the least make up and most sinkie-alike KNN
image_8d8a0808-aff3-47ed-8667-24461824cf73_1024x1024.jpg

I trust in the wisdom of your uncle. Therefore I think he's right! :biggrin:
Thanks :biggrin: KNN my uncle think sinkies may be tam chia ter nao but they care alot about face (their own face as well as parents face) so even those leeal sinkie prostitute will do it secretly KNN

I personally won’t get and pay for Singapore girl to accompany me simple reason they don’t know how to please a guy unless u are ang mo then they try their very best lol.

I rather use that money and get a real Japanese girl better! Worth every cent!!!