• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Remember the story about PRC couple consummate in front of mother and sister-in-law?

Re: Remember the story about PRC couple consummate in front of mother and sister-in-l

我爱你妹妹爱到底。
你姐姐我也很满意。
你妈妈勉强还可以。
你婆婆我就要考虑。

waulau this is classic man!!!!

Re: Remember the story about PRC couple consummate in front of mother and sister-in-l

55949128312915.jpg

Got butt fucking somemore. :biggrin:

8CNEUED800AJ0003.jpg

dunno if the rest considered porn.

8CNEU66K00AJ0003.jpg

Knn the mother so ugly but the daughter looks ok.

wasn't this already posted before? filming, filming. an entire crew was in that room... where's bro laksaboy now?

I want the video lah :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Unrepented

Just search 一路向西。The picuture from the flim is ending part. Whole flim very funny, most funny one is he fucked the wrong classmate. The girl from his school being being fucked is the most chio, begining of film.

I want the video lah :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Chey, this is a movie? WTF.....

TakKiewPeng

Happy Valentine's Day...
I present to you all the way west...

DrillGao

So anyone has the link?

The tiongbu not bad looking

king_of_abalone

How come his sister in law can watch but brother cannot watch?