• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Remember Swing Singapore 1988?

Wah Liao..swing Singapore ...those were the days siah...fight until drop into drain..missed my doc marten boot

1988. I was too young...no pubic hair yet, so probably didn't know the carnal pleasure of brushing against tits.

P.S: RIP to the demolished buildings in Orchard Road.

Hi!

I wondering if I could interview you to ask you more about Swing Singapore? I'm a researcher from a production house doing a documentary that has been commissioned by Okto. We will be talking about Swing Singapore and we need profiles such as yourself to share with us your story.

Do let me know, cheers!

1988. I was too young...no pubic hair yet, so probably didn't know the carnal pleasure of brushing against tits.

P.S: RIP to the demolished buildings in Orchard Road.

that would be some really low hanging tits you would be brushing against.

I was on duty. Many, many reported and unreported cases of OM. Lots of scuffles too. It was havoc!

Hi!

I wondering if I could interview you to ask you more about Swing Singapore? I'm a researcher from a production house doing a documentary that has been commissioned by Okto. We will be talking about Swing Singapore and we need profiles such as yourself to share with us your story.

Do let me know, cheers!

Really lowercase c***e? :rolleyes: But u are anonymous like everyone else here. Only a few have made their identities known or exposed.

I remember G Yeo shouting "Lets show the world Singapore can Party!"

I remember thinking you think the world cares?

I was still in lower secondary when I first attended the Swing Singapore, estimated 500 thousands sinkies swamp into orchard road to dance. It was very memorable for me because I brushed at least 200 pair of tits that night :D

Damn, we are the same era one lor. :D

lianbeng molested n kana molested! :D a bunch of horny girls were squeezing behind my back giving me nehneh-massage n another bunch was in front of me so the behind girls squeezed me to squeeze the in front girls lor: the front of my jeans was rubbing the karchng of the girl directly in front of me - i actually had a hard-on!

i xiao di di, only got sparks at op for a year or so, then close down and end of an era.

After sparks came canto....beginning of the end then.
Deen Shahul, David Eng and co had a good long run and made millions.

I was on duty. Many, many reported and unreported cases of OM. Lots of scuffles too. It was havoc!

Yeah I was there too!! Young and carefree. Bump into some Ah Beng, he push me, I push back, He tried to punch me..missed and then the rest of the crowd sort of separated us and before we knew it, lost sight of each other....just as well. Ah...those were the days!!

Hi!

Do let me know, cheers!

fuck off, mediacock?

My 1st Swing was selling drinks near centerpoint with a few friends.
2nd swing was Tekong Swing.

After sparks came canto....beginning of the end then.
Deen Shahul, David Eng and co had a good long run and made millions.

I think I went to the last rendition of Sparks, the one even after Canto. The first one was at taka what, i went to the one at orchard plaza.

Really lowercase c***e? :rolleyes: But u are anonymous like everyone else here. Only a few have made their identities known or exposed.

That must have been some twat from SPH or Mediacorp.

I bet many of them are trawling this site at this very moment for scoops etc.