Still remember I was on duty. Many reports of alleged molest. Many fights broke out too. Seepay luan. Officers from all over were activated.
Sir , I never molest woman on that day .. Fighting yes .
Still remember I was on duty. Many reports of alleged molest. Many fights broke out too. Seepay luan. Officers from all over were activated.
u were there also? millennium swing i was there also. not lancing but chokan! :(
Sir , I never molest woman on that day .. Fighting yes .
S'pore Swing machiam Thaipusam duties. Sure to have many incidents to handle. GEs too. Some fond memories indeed.
during PNS time never Kena this kind of duty . Must be very fun![]()
These events provide good tests for young commanders. Ay steady bo, can easily observe. Some old cock Commanders also kar por luan when forced to make decisions. I personally observed an incident when a commander was trying his best to push responsibilities to his boss and vice versa. Bunch of clowns.
Bro I have a hard time finding your post to upz u ... Now upz Liao ..
you are right! always the sgt on the ground handle the situation.
remember i was deployed to jaga near wheelock place carpark, got some young ah lian try to sneak in and the heel came off. i still used my torch light help them to find the missing heel, anything happened after that is not suitable in this forum![]()
then dunno why got a group SAF ns guy followed me also :*: very obedient, the officer keep asking me for instruction.very keen to perform duty, i regular cho ka sian liao. those saf ns guys like having fun. then must handle those public trying to enter orchard rd when command centre already gave instruction to seal off the entrance. fuck man! reached home next morning 9 plus.
It is only fun when you have major incidents taking place. Strange PNS not involved. Always a shortage of manpower but it was never my problem. I never got the chance to wear uniform when on duty. Lucky me.
Sir , u are lucky sia never wear uniform . I only never wear uniform when in IDU and boys club at " C " division . the most sianz for NS guy is sentry duty especially Kena in the hot afternoon ...
Bro GD recent years got F1, WHO, WTO and summit meetings....my friends in SPF senior or junior all leave frozen pulling 18 hours days.....pui chow nua complain non stop.
100,000 up human bodies squeezed into orchard road.
The amount of rubbish the morning after was of epic proportions.
Uniformed personnel more jialak. Hard to take cover. Plainclothes still ok. I used to occupy office space at Lucky Plaza belonging to the touts when tiok duty.
Lucky plaza ? Do you know that tall skinny Indian guy wearing glasses who speak good Japanese that sell fake watches ? What about Another guy by the name of roti- John ?
No idea bro. I know two of the Chinese bosses. Was told one quite jailak now while the other, super rich.
That shop is second or third level right ?![]()