erection2015
Alfrescian (InfP) + C
Pri 1 .....there was Ms Lim.....i had never been to pre school so Pri 1 was a terrible experience for me.....arithmetic, english, chinese.
She was very helpful and kind and never really punished any of us .
Pri 2 ... Mrs Ng....fatty type milf teacher ...not too bad but stricter than Ms Lim. Punished me a few times for being noisy and talkative.
Pri 3 ..... Mrs N Tan ....wah lau ...nickname was lioness...bloody strict from 1st day of school. Very loud voice even though milf also.
Kena from her many times because of unfinished homework .... talking too much and being too playful in class. Threatened to call my parents a few times and that scared the shit out of me.:(
Pri 4 ....Mr Teo ....hahaha this guy was a bloody pushover....very nerd type guy who was quite lax and easygoing and never punished anyone including me. Always had a smile and very encouraging so much so that i was actually paiseh to jee siow too much.
In his own bumbling way this guy this guy managed to motivate me to do better. I finished Pri 4 in a good position ....losing out only to those genius guys.
Pri 5 .....Mr Koh ...but he left after 3 months into the year....then had Miss Ang a relief teacher. ....young and not bad looking but also quite strict.
When i jee siow here and there she would always shout at me and say '' Come here...come here ''. Then i kena go to her and she would bloody scold me and threaten me. I should have gone to her and give a good PCC since she asked me to ''come here '' KNN.
Pri 6 ....Mr Raja....no nonsense type ....but very helpful and helped us well to prepare for PSLE. Drank a lot and heard that he died of liver failure a few years after i left the school.
She was very helpful and kind and never really punished any of us .
Pri 2 ... Mrs Ng....fatty type milf teacher ...not too bad but stricter than Ms Lim. Punished me a few times for being noisy and talkative.
Pri 3 ..... Mrs N Tan ....wah lau ...nickname was lioness...bloody strict from 1st day of school. Very loud voice even though milf also.
Kena from her many times because of unfinished homework .... talking too much and being too playful in class. Threatened to call my parents a few times and that scared the shit out of me.:(
Pri 4 ....Mr Teo ....hahaha this guy was a bloody pushover....very nerd type guy who was quite lax and easygoing and never punished anyone including me. Always had a smile and very encouraging so much so that i was actually paiseh to jee siow too much.
In his own bumbling way this guy this guy managed to motivate me to do better. I finished Pri 4 in a good position ....losing out only to those genius guys.
Pri 5 .....Mr Koh ...but he left after 3 months into the year....then had Miss Ang a relief teacher. ....young and not bad looking but also quite strict.
When i jee siow here and there she would always shout at me and say '' Come here...come here ''. Then i kena go to her and she would bloody scold me and threaten me. I should have gone to her and give a good PCC since she asked me to ''come here '' KNN.
Pri 6 ....Mr Raja....no nonsense type ....but very helpful and helped us well to prepare for PSLE. Drank a lot and heard that he died of liver failure a few years after i left the school.