• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Remember Alvin and Vivian?

I_hv_adream

Both of them face serious charges and may end up in jail after sending 'Sumptious Erotica' and 'pork-tainted' Ramadan greetings to Muslims over Facebook.

'Pork' Ramadan duo may face Sedition Act - ministry: They deserve 'full punishment' - Lim
Written by Malaysia Chronicle

2wnxrme.jpg

It looks like Malaysia'a sex bloggers Alvin Tan and Vivian Lee have gone a step too far.

Penang Chief Minister Lim Guan Eng is the latest to call for "full punishment" to be meted out to the young couple, who face serious charges and may end up in jail after sending 'Sumptious Erotica' and 'pork-tainted' Ramadan greetings to Muslims over Facebook.

"That is wrong. They deserve to be punished. There is no doubt about it. It is completely un-Malaysian. They are a complete disgrace," Guan Eng, who is also the DAP secretary-general, told Malaysia Chronicle at the Parliament House on Monday.

Stay within the box: Bad morality is the cause

His views were echoed by Senator Loga Bala, the deputy FT Minister, who blamed the act on the decline in "morality" in Malaysia.

"I think that's still far from where we are. I think we should (spend) time to rectify the moral values rather than to deal with anything (else)," Loga, who's from the BN's PPP party, told Malaysia Chronicle.

He was responding to the question of whether the duo should be cut some slack for their radical acts that some thinkers say may be needed to break down unnecessary taboos.

Can be charged for Sedition

Meanwhile, Deputy Minister of Communication and Multimedia Jailani Johari confirmed that the Malaysia Communications and Multimedia Commission (MCMC) will be investigating the notorious duo, who first shocked the country and neighboring Singapore with their explicit sex video last year.

He warned the Attorney General's Chambers would not hesitate to charge the couple if found guilty.

"As I said, they can be charged under 3 Acts - the Sedition Act, Section 223 of the Communications & Multimedia Act, or Section 298 of the Penal Code. It is up to the AG to decide," Jailani told reporters at the Parliament lobby.

Jailani's words are bound to send a chill down the spine of the young bloggers and their families. Malaysia's infamous Sedition Act has in the past been used to remand suspects for long periods of time and depending on which section of the law is applied, Alvin and Vivian could be looking at a long spell in jail.

Apology

Both have already withdrawn their controversial posting on Facebook and issued an apology.

"We are asking forgiveness from all Malaysiansfor this incident during the fasting month which is holy to the Muslims. We did it as a joke. We had no intention to trivialize or to insult Islam or to incite racial conflict for that matter. We truly regret and apologize to all parties affected," Alvin and Vivian said in a joint video put up after coming under heavy public fire for their insensitive greeting.

Malaysia Chronicle

Full article:

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=129051:sumptious-erotica-pork-tainted-ramadan-greetings-thats-un-malaysian-guan-eng-slams-bloggers&Itemid=2#axzz2Z6Hhm7mk

dcd3zt.jpg

说得文雅一点,是【人必自侮而后人侮之;物必自腐而后虫生之】。
说得白话一点,叫做【自己拿来衰】!
看这对狗男女的狼狈相,活该!!!
==================
曾在新马引起争议的“性爱二人组”陈杰毅和李美玲,今早10时45分一起现身在大马多媒体与通讯委员会的执法与调查部,以协助调查“吃肉骨茶祝贺穆斯林开斋”事件。

两人是因为在面子书专页(Alvin and Vivian-Alvivi)张贴“吃肉骨茶祝贺回教徒开斋”的照片而惹祸。马华森美兰州联委会也就此事件报警,而警方也援引煽动法令调查。

有关照片是两人一起用筷子享用肉骨茶,照片还出现“开斋快乐”(以肉骨茶...香,美味,开胃!)字眼,引起网友唾骂。

尽管两人过后以新照片取代,用马来粽、咖喱角和咖喱鸡的图片遮盖原本的肉骨茶,并向穆斯林致歉,但仍止不住网友的骂声。

目前,这个专页已因遭到网友举报而被永久关闭

I_hv_adream

They even organised dirty sex party!

With the success of our first ever, well, erotic party, we are already organising the sequel: DIRTY LINGERIE EDITION! Participants are to show up, leave their clothes on the stool, and sashay their way into the venue in their naughtiest, sluttiest, dirties undergarments -- guys included -- and we shall have a bunch of really exciting stuff lined up for everyone. Do watch out and save up your bodily fluids for a night full of unpredictability, a night of firsts.

Venue: Secret (within Kuala Lumpur)
Date: 6 July 2013, Saturday
Time: 9 p.m. to 3 a.m.
Dress code: your BEST lingerie!

Interested parties, please send us a PM with the following details:

-Email address
-Callable handphone number
-A clear face photo (attach it)

Upon a proper matching of who you say you are and who you actually are, we will add you to our secret group and secret event for you to mingle amongst existing participants. Guys and girls alike are welcome to join us for a safe yet really naughty party experience! We promise it will be nothing like you have ever tried before.

Forget clubbing. This is the real stuff, without all the bullshit.

P.S. "Dirty" in this context means naughty, not soiled. Don't be an ass.

So... was it a case of withdrawing the Facebook post, or was their Facebook page banned?

目前,这个专页已因遭到网友举报而被永久关闭

Anyway, here's the original pic:

alvivi_selamat_hari_raya_halal_bak_kut_teh.jpg

PUNISHER

They even organised dirty sex party!

With the success of our first ever, well, erotic party, we are already organising the sequel: DIRTY LINGERIE EDITION! Participants are to show up, leave their clothes on the stool, and sashay their way into the venue in their naughtiest, sluttiest, dirties undergarments -- guys included -- and we shall have a bunch of really exciting stuff lined up for everyone. Do watch out and save up your bodily fluids for a night full of unpredictability, a night of firsts.

Venue: Secret (within Kuala Lumpur)
Date: 6 July 2013, Saturday
Time: 9 p.m. to 3 a.m.
Dress code: your BEST lingerie!

Interested parties, please send us a PM with the following details:

-Email address
-Callable handphone number
-A clear face photo (attach it)

Upon a proper matching of who you say you are and who you actually are, we will add you to our secret group and secret event for you to mingle amongst existing participants. Guys and girls alike are welcome to join us for a safe yet really naughty party experience! We promise it will be nothing like you have ever tried before.

Forget clubbing. This is the real stuff, without all the bullshit.

P.S. "Dirty" in this context means naughty, not soiled. Don't be an ass.

Sound interesting .....:wink:

Extremist

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/7WLE7C3eiiA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>............

I_hv_adream

http://scandalnewz.blogspot.sg/2012/10/nus-scholar-scandal-alvin-and-vivian.html?zx=25b3e7f2d4d03ace

Sex blog causes outrage in Singapore and Malaysia

A young Malaysian couple have sparked a scandal in Singapore and Malaysia after posting a sexually explicit blog that challenges conservative values in both countries.

Alvin Tan, 24, a law student at the National University of Singapore (NUS), and his Malaysian girlfriend Vivian Lee, 23, have been denounced by critics over their X-rated blog called "Sumptuous Erotica".

In it the couple posted erotic photographs and videos of their lovemaking as well as close-ups of their genitals -- and despite an outcry remained unrepentant, claiming they had done no wrong.

Pornography is illegal in Singapore and Malaysia, with even men's magazines like Playboy and Penthouse banned.

In the blog, which went offline Tuesday -- but not before some images had been posted on other websites -- the couple declared that sex is a natural reproductive process that does not deserve the stigma attached to it.

The NUS confirmed Friday that it will question Tan at a disciplinary board hearing, with Singaporean netizens demanding his expulsion from the university and the cancellation of his government-funded scholarship.

"The University does not condone posting of offensive content online by any member of the NUS community," a spokesperson told AFP.

Singapore's education ministry, which administers scholarships, said in a statement emailed to AFP that it "takes a serious view of the conduct of the student concerned", and also branded the blog offensive.

Senior Malaysian officials have also waded into the fray after the blog became a hot issue in the country's media.

Information Minister Rais Yatim said Malaysia has "legal redress" under the Communications and Multimedia Act, which governs Internet content in the country.

"But we would rather not use that first until and unless we get the results of what the Singaporean authorities are pursuing first," Rais was quoted as saying by the Star newspaper.

In Singapore, government officials have not issued any comment but social media sites were filled with calls to revoke Tan's scholarship.

"NUS, pls expel the kid and someone pls revoke his scholarship. This is not the kind of things we want to promote in (Singapore) and definitely, we should discourage it," Yvonne Wong posted on Facebook.

Viewers who try to access the blog are now being asked to submit their names and email addresses if they want updates from the couple.

In a video posted on YouTube, Tan and Lee, both fully dressed, explained their decision to take the blog offline.

"We actually shut down the blog because of family pressure," Lee said.

Tan added: "Yes, we will continue doing what we love doing. But it's more of a question of timing. We probably won't continue again so soon from now."

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/sex-blog-causes-outrage-singapore-malaysia-110355772.html

PUNISHER

Can google yourself.

Already done that last few mins ... But no result :( anyway thanks for the link ) just can see photo but no videos .. By the way she got no neh neh .... Sianzzzz . No motivation for me to search her video Liao .

Oh so can do it this way?

Incite religious and racial disharmony, then post video to apologize?

Why don't they try saying LKY is a dog? See what happens la.

csi88

I really hope the authorities will charge them.No point apologizing now.This guy is too arrogant!Who the hell he think he is? His grdfrd also disgrace Singaporean.Looks like they never learn their lesson.

pyshock

I really hope the authorities will charge them.No point apologizing now.This guy is too arrogant!Who the hell he think he is? His grdfrd also disgrace Singaporean.Looks like they never learn their lesson.

Agree, hope they kena jialat jialat! They ask for it.