• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Regime support semitic religions and hint pagans will relegated to dustbin of history

mscitw

The Mouthpiece known as CNA crowed that taxpayers' dollars will be wasted on two Peasantpore's national monuments under the guise of restoration works.

A church and mosque will receive nearly S$670,000 but the regime expects peasants to donate to peasant children who cannot afford their daily meals. It is funny the 'all powerful' jewish deity required taxpayers' dollars but as usual stupid peasants will simply stay quiet while moaning why CPF is confiscating their pensions.

The church will get some S$532,000 for for some 'Made in China' glassware and their keepers will be rewarded with nites out at Las Vegas KTV. As moslems are not in power in Peasantpore, the mosque will receive S$137,500 for repair works to its roofs. It is funny that the jewish deity decided not to use its divine powers to restore the glasses and fix the roof but make its lackey use taxpayers' dollar for fun.

Lackey Jean Wee, director of the Preservation of Monuments Board (PMB) and another Catholic supporter, said: "Ah, mai siao siao, we Ya Saw cult very the powerful, see the regime also give face to our Jewish deity. KNN monument owners are not responsible for their buildings but never mind, we got people in high places to make sure our churches are well kept. Since Moslems may cry unfair, we also rebuild one of their mosques. As for pagans, er, dun bother to ask for $$$ or I ask my chums in NEA to band incense burning during the 7th Lunar Month ok. Now I high class liao, last time parents/ancestors pay to Ma Zhor Niu Niu to come to Peasantpore but now I got Ya Saw to back me up, not happy is it, sue me lah, our judge mostly Ya Saw people, dun be try lor.'

"Also, I want to say we operates on a co-funding principle, meaning your 'mama' me, give some money, you also better raise more $$ otherwise the pagan taoists and Buddhists and Hindus sure comprain comprain and write corny letters to state Mouthpiece.

"KNN that many monument owners rather party with PRC hostess and never look after their deity houses, so we LL must step in and show our deity we got work ok. This will serve as a hint that Semitic religions will be in favour and more policies will be created to deal with pagans. You see we always ask NEA goons to harass pagans during the 7th Lunar Month and almost succeeded in banning Dragon Boat racing"

NMF is a S$5 pork barrel fund created over five years, introduced in 2008 by the government, to favour buildings of Semitic religions under the guise of preserving non-commercial national monuments.

Since 2008, 11 monuments (less pagan temples) have benefited from the pork barrel scheme. The regime's National Heritage Boards said a total of over S$3.65 million has been granted to date, including the latest two grants. Of course, Jewish deity somehow is honored but elderly peasants are expected to dish washers or starve to death in Peasantpore.