interesting scenario if KJ goes into the battle....it's go to have him in parliament. i like the way he speaks. he has the diction....but well if there is going to be any BE.....interesting nevertheless.....merry christmas everyone!!!
Even better if all Oppo help out this individual/party.
dun you think it's worrying that tin pot can get more votes than KJ?Agree. But as I'd said, unless WP/SDP/whatever-P back out, I see zero chance of KJ winning. Even out-of-depth Tin Tin may win more votes over KJ.
Is there nobody else in RP to advise KJ to build a foundation first? Parachuting himself into the middle of nowhere? Really?
If KJ is entering the BE, then make it a gang bang lah. All parties send in their top candidates and let the voters in Punggol East to give us the indicative figures of the support level of each party.
Outcome probably will be a narrow win for the PAP.
$15,000 down the drain very soon .....
ehh, i thought 40K?
All these 3rd rate oppos should just give way to WP,,,if they contest they just fuck it up for the rest of singaporeans,,,and give pap a bigger chance of winning...KJ should know his appeal is very limited,,,he should just move aside,,we need more oppos in parleement,,not clowns
Do you even know what is actually involved in election campaigning? There are some members of opposition parties who cannot even give their all to help their own party and you expect them to help another party get its candidate elected? I suggest that there is a complete disconnect between your thinking, on the one hand, and reality, on the other. It is very similar to an ardent SDP suporter who last year posted an online message saying that he hoped that WP would allow an SDP member intern or be a legislative assistant with the WP's MPs. That will happen when hell freezes over.
WP is the most 3rd rate of 3rd rate opposition clowns.
dun you think it's worrying that tin pot can get more votes than KJ?
Talking about foundation.....likewise I'm sure paper generals got loads of foundation to be parachuted into ministers.
You can dislike KJ for whatever inane reasons but dun kpkb about KJ and in general the opposition not doing enough. Has the PAP done enough?
The fact they stand up to be counted against leegime is doing more than what most sinkies capable of....60.1% dun even have the balls to mark an X in a secret ballot.
If KJ is entering the BE, then make it a gang bang lah. All parties send in their top candidates and let the voters in Punggol East to give us the indicative figures of the support level of each party.
Outcome probably will be a narrow win for the PAP.
I don't think kj is that dumb to not consider what happened in last GE in that ward. If he goes in now, he will completely destroy his own political aspiration and become a laughing stock like TKL and that fatty.
Most probably he is only there for a walkaround to create some news for himself. Maybe to bargain with WP to not contest in his ward come the next GE.
Opposition leaders should reach out to kj and guide him along on how best to take revenge on LHL.
If this is the belittling way CSJ/SDP think of the true pink Singaporeans that they are supposed to help, to represent, then I worry
ehh, i thought 40K?