I don’t think so. Sheeple are not real human beings. Neither they possses higher consciousness nor wisdom.Now people realise the covid jab is a scam.The pharmaceutical companies profited billions.
They mix some fake vaccine with the real ones. If u r lucky ,you took the fake one. My Malay associate got married and has kids, also no effect. I see the kid, nothing abnormal leh. The school vaccine and COVID vaccine are different. It's the mRNANot everyone is affected, if your body is weak before Covid any jab you take confirm have adverse effects, sinkies already take how many vaccines at childhood and primary school MMR TdAP also nothing happened
Those were the times they deployed the vaccine as biological weapons where you have real or placebo jabsThey mix some fake vaccine with the real ones. If u r lucky ,you took the fake one. My Malay associate got married and has kids, also no effect. I see the kid, nothing abnormal leh. The school vaccine and COVID vaccine are different. It's the mRNA
Michael Yong: how I was a healthy man until 2021, when the Moderna vaccine changed my life forever. I have spent over S$200k on medical bills & lost my ability to walk, all while following the "expert" advice that people like Gates pushed onto the world. If he cannot be honest with his own wife....
Shocking
I am sharing this because I want people to wake up. I am not just a medical report or a statistic; I am a human being whose life was turned upside down. We need to stop blindly following people who hide behind billions of dollars while their private lives and files suggest a total lack of medical ethics. My heart is heavy, but I will continue to speak my truth from this wheelchair, because the world needs to know the cost of misplaced trust.
![]()
![]()

Please remember @sbfuncle wise saying : "Walk, Don't Run!"wah heng ah, I took Pfizer not Moderna. And only had three shots.![]()

Good advice! I walk these days no more running.Please remember @sbfuncle wise saying : "Walk, Don't Run!"![]()

Good advice! I walk these days no more running.![]()
Please remember @sbfuncle wise saying : "Walk, Don't Run!"![]()
Pump also cannot. Don't listen to that unker. He offered his body 5 death jabs and called himself clear minded. The side effect of mRNA is so obvious.Good advice! I walk these days no more running.![]()
If he is not the culled target, take 10 jabs also nothing happens but if he is, 1 jab will also kill himPump also cannot. Don't listen to that unker. He offered his body 5 death jabs and called himself clear minded. The side effect of mRNA is so obvious.
Moderate pump is ok. And have the woman on top doing most of the work would be most ideal.Pump also cannot. Don't listen to that unker. He offered his body 5 death jabs and called himself clear minded. The side effect of mRNA is so obvious.

Must not be too chio. Bui bui safer.Moderate pump is ok. And have the woman on top doing most of the work would be most ideal.![]()
Ideally should be bak bak. If too bui will be too heavy, will crush our pelvic bone.Must not be too chio. Bui bui safer.

![]()
Glockman's ideal woman