SPG's CB is meant only for ang moh, hooker one is open to all countries including Asia and Singapore men.
Why the hooker definition sounds like sinkieland??!!!
SPG's CB is meant only for ang moh, hooker one is open to all countries including Asia and Singapore men.
What's the difference between spg and hooker?
The former gives ang moh free sex and the latter charges?
Nice pics.....
Better if info like charges and services offered are included.
Are those women mainly from thailand? Philippines? All foreigners right no locals?
any thread that got tikoness presence sure got your presence :oIo:
our brother here looked he tio stun like that![]()
Are those women mainly from thailand? Philippines? All foreigners right no locals?
Any pictures of the ang mor ones?
OMG. After so long then comes your epic question of questioning their nationalities! I can tell almost all of them are from Philippines except for one PRC with a Serina Wee lookalike at post #18.
Already thinking of moving on to other Asian countries. This angmoh is a traveler and photography is his hobby.
I've heard of viets entering the OT scene....
I've seen Angmos too (ruskies and Eastern Europeans).
Pinoys still form the bulk.....
you sure phiilippines? Not thai or other race?
The escort looks damn sian.
Haha.