• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Recession proof business

be a barber...sure got business.

aging population, more people without hairs. Anyway, when I was a student in foreign land when barber is expensive, I cut hairs only twice a year. How to survive if people cut less and go back the early hippies years .

Many just tie up the hair into a pony tail. It was not a fashion thing or making a statement just cheaper for a poor student:)

i'd think tht most industry will be hit if there is a recession. however, the lightest hit will be grocery store, my another dream is to own a provision shop btw.

where you hear this?!? you never heard of oil price tumble to $30 in late 2008?
Hahaha...heard fr a old fren who's dealing it but I dun bother! They are experienced old guns, gd in spots n futures!

Primary food production and healthcare is recession proof. The world is short of farms and healthcare workers. As the population heads to 7 billion things gonna get worst. Sinkees fell for pappies crap call for more I.T workers and other fly by night industries in the past and paid for it dearly with their parents savings and cpf.

Open more fcuk shops near casinos.

Let sporeans be pimps lor...

Recession or not....so need to pop pop