• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Reasons to vote against PAP till the party crumbles

But I am true blue Singaporean. Born and bred here and prob die here. Haven't voted PAP for last 3 elections but now quite disappointed with the lack of unity with the Opp. To me they seem like they r also in this for their own selfish interest.

So what if everyone is in it for self-interest?

The important question is which outcome is better for Singapore - continued one party rule, or greater plurality in the political landscape?

The trivial observation that people are generally motivated by self-interest is not relevant to the question of who to vote for.

Please list those who should commit Hara Kiri....

w92sdox.png

boss the list from FAP is longer then jumbo toilet roll

The important question is which outcome is better for Singapore - continued one party rule, or greater plurality in the political landscape?

The trivial observation that people are generally motivated by self-interest is not relevant to the question of who to vote for.

U kidding rite! U want to remove a party of people who's only interested in their own self interest and replace it with another similar group?? What's the point? Shit, u may get more greedy people in!

It has become a more personal thing to vote against the PAP since they decided to change the withdrawal age of the CPF to 65. I'm also against medishield Life. Why are they trying to keep OUR savings. It's ours & many of us have made our plans about how to use our savings .

go dangle a PAP bastard with piano wire
go garland a PAP bastard with rubber tyre

NO NEED TO WAIT TO ERECTIONS TO VOTE THEM OUT
SEND THEM TO JOIN LKY

Majority Sinkies are worse off compared to 10 yrs ago. The only ones that get rich are their Cronies and the Familee's relatives. There is no two way, the Dynasty must end for the good of this Nation.

But I am true blue Singaporean. Born and bred here and prob die here. Haven't voted PAP for last 3 elections but now quite disappointed with the lack of unity with the Opp. To me they seem like they r also in this for their own selfish interest.

U kidding rite! U want to remove a party of people who's only interested in their own self interest and replace it with another similar group?? What's the point? Shit, u may get more greedy people in!

Unless you are blind or just reads ONLY the Straits Times, PAP's insatiable greed for money and power is proven.
Show me any opposition parties that is the equal of PAP in such greed.

By now, only a retard would still wants to vote in a proven corrupt political party to be the government.

ZxhlY8g.png

Majority Sinkies are worse off compared to 10 yrs ago. The only ones that get rich are their Cronies and the Familee's relatives. There is no two way, the Dynasty must end for the good of this Nation.

I got richer over the past ten years because I worked hard and worked smart. I made use of the opportunities provided by PAP leadership, which encourages meritocracy, unlike our mudlanders who practiced apartheid system disguised as "affirmative action".

U don't get. Everyone knows PAP flaws but they don't see solutions with Opp. At most they see half a solution with WP. If there is no better alternatives, then it's PAP again. Better the devil than the deep blue sea!

With your logic, we can give the oppo a try for the next 5 years.
If they don't step up to the plate, then vote PAP again. But until we give the oppo our vote, we will never know will we.

With your logic, we can give the oppo a try for the next 5 years.
If they don't step up to the plate, then vote PAP again. But until we give the oppo our vote, we will never know will we.

Prob will vote Opp again but I'll be very selective. There r some good people in Opp that deserves to be in there. The rest r just in there for their own selfish reasons.

I don't care who true blue singaporean or not. Limpeh never voted for papigs before and will continue to vote against them till papigs become opposition and continue to vote against papigs to keep them in opposition, period.

Everyday come here to kpkb against papigs but once eRection near, change tone to opposition parties are in politic for selfish reasons, opposition parties useless etc etc..... Textbook papib tactics.

u kidding rite?

even if every1 who's only interested in their own self interest, with real competition the consumers will still benefits

Prob will vote Opp again but I'll be very selective. There r some good people in Opp that deserves to be in there. The rest r just in there for their own selfish reasons.
but there isn't any good people among the white scums and they have proven decades after decades that they really are just in there for their own selfish reasons.

Everyday come here to kpkb against papigs but once eRection near, change tone to opposition parties are in politic for selfish reasons, opposition parties useless etc etc..... Textbook papib tactics.
that's why.

with such embarrassingly lame fake 40% seemingly the best the white scums could offer, i am seriously getting worried for pinky.

Who do you guys prefer pappies to spend time fixing?
Yourselves or oppositions in parliament?

Vote wisely!
And SDP will keep pappies very busy in parliament :D

Who do you guys prefer pappies to spend time fixing?
Yourselves or oppositions in parliament?

Vote wisely!
And SDP will keep pappies very busy in parliament :D

SDP is full of shit. Chee was a proven liar. So was his sister. And that other John Tan of SDP is nothing but a fat piece of turd.

In a one-to-one SMC contest, I expect Tin Pei Ling to beat either Chees easily.

SDP is full of shit. Chee was a proven liar. So was his sister. And that other John Tan of SDP is nothing but a fat piece of turd.

In a one-to-one SMC contest, I expect Tin Pei Ling to beat either Chees easily.

Just one question from Chee will do pappies in:
CSJ: where is the money?
TPL: I don't know what to say!

u kidding rite?

even if every1 who's only interested in their own self interest, with real competition the consumers will still benefits

Just answer this very simple and basic question. If the Opp (lots of them) r not in it to benefit themselves, why cant they unite when they know that unity will benefit Singaporeans and Singapore?

(i) One party rule has gone on for too long. Its time for SG to catch up with the times.

(ii) PAP has become incomptent, ineffective and there have been too many screw ups ranging from housing defects to train breakdowns

(ii) PAP wants to play dirty using by exploiting the grassroots organizations and the mass media to work against the people and the opposition in particular. Time to send a clear message that such tactics cannot be tolerated anymore.

(iv) Continued use of lawsuits, IMH detention, shows PAP has not changed. Even LKY did not jail a 17yo boy, as horrible a person and awful leader to our country as he already was in his time.

(v) Its time to let a plurality of ideas and opinion flourish and not have everything dictated by one party. Related to point (i)

(vi) Need to send a clear message again that Singaporeans remain extremely pissed over foreigners and crumbling infrastructure. Related to point (ii)

(vii) Arrogant, condenscending and obnoxious pricks who only know how to shed crocodile tears and give empty apologies come election time don't deserve anyone's vote

LBW Consultant = LEE BEE WAH has got a Big contract worth million at Yishun
some one just posted yesterday, this is NOT conflict of interest when Papaya
award to their own party, No Big HooHa in ParLeeMent!!

But when oposition award a $7000.00 project, lots and lots ot white scums make so much noise
in ParLeeMent!! Why No Picture & No Spound from all papaya MP and Hypocrite/double headed
snake Grass Looter John Tan!!

U don't get. Everyone knows PAP flaws but they don't see solutions with Opp. At most they see half a solution with WP. If there is no better alternatives, then it's PAP again. Better the devil than the deep blue sea!

It depends on how you flip the coin. Pappies have proven they can deliver...they brought the country from slum land to wonder land that even other world leaders heaped praise for the drastic change in the island.

As for the oppo parties, none tested yet in governance. WP is now in the front line to form next Govt but can they deliver? WP has no track record in governance and one slip, the country is finished. Sinapor is a small country. Once unravelled, it will not flourish again. Sinkies surely will not want to see their homeland destroyed. As for the Ass-Pee-R and other foreigners, should sinkieland drown, you die your business.

Sinapor must not, and God forbids, go the same way as Greece.

For the time being, it is just OK to put some oppo parties in Parliament to keep pappies on their toes but to form the next Govt, it is still a long shot. All of us can kpkb but in the real world, we still need a stable Govt, even the pappies though sometimes dumb, are still better for sinkies.