• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rear Admiral raped 2 women salior on warship he commanded - sentence reduced!

Better than SAF RSN women lah.

You all remember RSS Courageous? 3-4 SAF women went down to sea bottom to feed sharks and one body forever not found. Not just got raped, the SAF Chee-Koh officer Kao the SAF woman let her play with the warship wheel while captain was asleep, the stupid SAF woman turn the wheel like CB shiok any how whack the warship at cargo ship and the backside of RSS Courageous sank with the few SAF women inside.

Remember this or not?

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Talking about navy scandals?

Salute Admiral Teo CB & Admiral Lui Tuck Yew etc. All shames for SGP flag.

:oIo:

You mean like this?
"Big wheel keep on turnin',
Proud Mary keep on burnin',
Rollin', rollin', rollin' on the river."

You sure they weren't turning the wheel? or they were playing with his 'joy stick' like this..

Hit me with your rhythm stick
Hit me! Hit me!
Das ist gut, c'est fantastique
Hit me! Hit me! Hit me!
Hit me with your rhythm stick
It's nice to be a lunatic
Hit me! Hit me! Hit mmmeeee!
Hit me! Hit me! Hit me!

lianbeng

lianbeng knows about similar happenings on our very own Singapore Navy ships - sex on board at open sea!:biggrin:
when u r out there, only the stars, moon and sun know what u r doing on board.:wink:

lianbeng knows about similar happenings on our very own Singapore Navy ships - sex on board at open sea!:biggrin:
when u r out there, only the stars, moon and sun know what u r doing on board.:wink:

You mean?
Born Free lyrics
Born free, as free as the wind blows
As free as the waves grows
Born free to follow your heart
(adpated)

Do the Navy give out free Condoms or Birth Control or other contraceptives? or the females are to wear chasity belt?

lianbeng

Do the Navy give out free Condoms or Birth Control or other contraceptives? or the females are to wear chasity belt?

lianbeng replies u, "what u expect from some youngsters and enciks on board out in the sea cooped up in that vessel with strong winds blowing and huge waves wrecking it? when they rub each other's backside in that narrow aisle...sparks will fly and juice will flow lor.":biggrin:

i don't mind being a deckhand for this boat:

FHM.jpg

don't play play with all our heads and admirals okay.we very powerful. anyone don't believe old uncle kiechui!!!

1. aiyoh! uncle.
2. such sheep are all some paper soldiers mah!
3. what is so "powderful"?
4. just take a good look at no-porn and kee chiu!

Hans168

Having pussies on board is akin to asking for trouble.......... imagine those hungry seamen pricks