Really cheebye people in MRT

Knn...early morning inside MRT play her TikTok videos loud loud. Laocheebye cannot afford simple ear buds or earphone and fucking irritating.

Fuck PAP voting sinkies! Fuck PAP :FU:
wait till u hear boomers playing loud video in toilet. knn sibei sianz

Many tikkee sinkies around. 7 out of 10 are a variant.
You can politely ask them to lower the volume. If they insist not, you give them a $3.50 wire earphone bought from valueshop like I always do.

Many tikkee sinkies around. 7 out of 10 are a variant.
You can politely ask them to lower the volume. If they insist not, you give them a $3.50 wire earphone bought from valueshop like I always do.
They like all the stares and attention from people.

I have the misfortune of hearing loud music and videos with the volume turned on loudly everywhere from parks to polyclinic and hospital waiting areas. The culprits are almost always the elderly!
Hospitals and polyclinics don’t go after them but get iron board NUH pharmacist to air online and whine instead.

I have the misfortune of hearing loud music and videos with the volume turned on loudly everywhere from parks to polyclinic and hospital waiting areas. The culprits are almost always the elderly!
If I become an elderly and behave like this. Please either kill me or report me to the transcom police. And mind you, 3/4 of my hair are white now and I not even 50. What a paradise island we live now.

“四张机,鸳鸯织就欲双飞,可怜未老头先白,春波碧草,晓寒深处,相对浴红衣。”这

Ho. The elderly who like to play their loud music don’t even care about the police.

Continue playing even louder into your face see you or Lao hero walk away first in a staring match.

Talking logic and sense don’t apply to these people. Police can’t do anything to them and they know it