Coolies gene Sinkies in hdb are the world most disgusting people.Knn...early morning inside MRT play her TikTok videos loud loud. Laocheebye cannot afford simple ear buds or earphone and fucking irritating.
Fuck PAP voting sinkies! Fuck PAP![]()
Banglas who pee on MRT sound civilized and cultured.Coolies gene Sinkies in hdb are the world most disgusting people.
Bratty teenagers for all you knowBoomers? They're well known for this.
Knn...early morning inside MRT play her TikTok videos loud loud. Laocheebye cannot afford simple ear buds or earphone and fucking irritating.
Bring back $1 COE . Don’t say Sinkie never pay COENeed to vote for mp that will fight for sinkie entitlement owning first car without coe. Back in the 90s, no COE and everyone is having quality of life.
Use to pay administrative fee to pay the LTA staff. No need COE & traffic was smooth.Bring back $1 COE . Don’t say Sinkie never pay COE
Have you ever considered the psychology behind this phenomenon?Knn...early morning inside MRT play her TikTok videos loud loud. Laocheebye cannot afford simple ear buds or earphone and fucking irritating.
usually the elderly passengers in train that play their TikTok, FB, Litte Red Book, IG and Youtube reels loud loud without using ear-phone/earbuds .... cannot say them if not later kenna labelled as bully elderlys .... endure!![]()
Knn...early morning inside MRT play her TikTok videos loud loud. Laocheebye cannot afford simple ear buds or earphone and fucking irritating.
These people do it on purpose.Have you ever considered the psychology behind this phenomenon?
You know it's irritating, I know it's inconsiderate ... do you think these people who play loud loud on the bus or MRT don't know ?
These people do it on purpose.
They think the songs are nice and they just want to share it with others.
It is something same as what I did here as I find it nice and want to share with bros here. I did it on purpose too.
- sbfuncle
- Replies: 37
- Forum: The Courtyard Café
Just that I couldn't play it loud loud to you all, or else I would have done that de woh and force you to listen to it ah.
AV will come in 2030 where everyone doesn’t need a COE or driving license for taking a ride with it.Need to vote for mp that will fight for sinkie entitlement owning first car without coe. Back in the 90s, no COE and everyone is having quality of life.
Of course not.You can do it on the bus or MRT. Have you done it before ? How often have you been doing it ?
Old means biggerusually the elderly passengers in train that play their TikTok, FB, Litte Red Book, IG and Youtube reels loud loud without using ear-phone/earbuds .... cannot say them if not later kenna labelled as bully elderlys .... endure!![]()