Really cheebye people in MRT

zhiwei

Stupidman
Knn...early morning inside MRT play her TikTok videos loud loud. Laocheebye cannot afford simple ear buds or earphone and fucking irritating.

Fuck PAP voting sinkies! Fuck PAP :FU:

Knn...early morning inside MRT play her TikTok videos loud loud. Laocheebye cannot afford simple ear buds or earphone and fucking irritating.

Coolies gene Sinkies in hdb are the world most disgusting people.

they’re sending out mating vibes. it’s an opportunity to be nice and get to know them to sneak into their panties. i’m sure they are already wet.

Instead of complaining, why don't you walk up to this bitch and tell her off?

Need to vote for mp that will fight for sinkie entitlement owning first car without coe. Back in the 90s, no COE and everyone is having quality of life.

Bring back $1 COE . Don’t say Sinkie never pay COE

usually the elderly passengers in train that play their TikTok, FB, Litte Red Book, IG and Youtube reels loud loud without using ear-phone/earbuds .... cannot say them if not later kenna labelled as bully elderlys .... endure! :whistling:

Have you ever considered the psychology behind this phenomenon?

You know it's irritating, I know it's inconsiderate ... do you think these people who play loud loud on the bus or MRT don't know ?

usually the elderly passengers in train that play their TikTok, FB, Litte Red Book, IG and Youtube reels loud loud without using ear-phone/earbuds .... cannot say them if not later kenna labelled as bully elderlys .... endure! :whistling:

Got money to buy smartphone, no money to buy earphones/earbuds... these idiots with one foot in the grave need a rough push!

Have you ever considered the psychology behind this phenomenon?

You know it's irritating, I know it's inconsiderate ... do you think these people who play loud loud on the bus or MRT don't know ?
These people do it on purpose.

They think the songs are nice and they just want to share it with others.

It is something same as what I did here as I find it nice and want to share with bros here. I did it on purpose too.

Just that I couldn't play it loud loud to you all, or else I would have done that de woh and force you to listen to it ah.

These people do it on purpose.

They think the songs are nice and they just want to share it with others.

It is something same as what I did here as I find it nice and want to share with bros here. I did it on purpose too.

Just that I couldn't play it loud loud to you all, or else I would have done that de woh and force you to listen to it ah.

You can do it on the bus or MRT. Have you done it before ? How often have you been doing it ?

AV will come in 2030 where everyone doesn’t need a COE or driving license for taking a ride with it.

The future is very bright for sheeple who always comply

The elites will want everything to be implemented as soon as possible but they knew things cannot be rushed too. So, please be patience snd see how AI changes the world

Old means bigger