• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

realLee, ah gong is jin angry liao

rambo22

https://mothership.sg/2019/07/singapore-airlines-plane-hits-birds-paris-airport-landing/

S’pore Airlines plane left with grisly bloodstains after landing & hitting birds at Paris airport

1563105654065.png

SIA puay kee also dun give face

jit pai siao liao

9th Aug is 7th Moon the 9th day

ah gong will sure be at the Padang

Shut Up you are Not MM

LKY is a very weak pathetic and powerless useless GHOST. his grandson Bapok CAQ, son Bapok CAQ, every family members trying to kill each other. LEEgime also abandoned. Every bit of wealth also lost. The fucking useless GHOST just LAN-LAN cannot do anything.

Want to commit suicide also cannot die, because already dead.