• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Real or Fake??? I think its obvious...

Oopps

5333289690_daf17fe844.jpg

Steven Lim or Jonah
5332696025_29fd3460d1.jpg

hahaha...latest news in chinese paper, arse hole admited it was a fraud......phui..

EVERYONE Make prank call to this fucker's saloon and gangbang him!!

brother sliverfox ...the photo are dam funny ....especially the last supper , i no enough and IP man ...whahahaha....you post really make my day !!! thankyou . going to up you .

ps: can you do a photoshop using mat selamat and the movie " face off " and not forgeting my idol ...jesus ...thankyou

'I've never done Nicole Kidman's hair before'

Mr Chong claimed to have been the hairstylist of celebrities such as Nicole Kidman, Katherine Heigl (above) and Hugh Grant - he even had the photos to 'prove' it. -Diva

Sat, Jan 08, 2011

AsiaOne
MR JONAL Chong has come clean about his claims as a hairstylist for Nicole Kidman - he has never been near the superstar's golden locks before, a report said on Saturday.
The 48-year-old managing director of Jonal Chong Hair Couture apologised to the public and also said that he would stop using the actress' name in advertisements for his Orchard Central hairdressing salon, The Straits Times reported.
He also admitted to lying about American actress Katherine Heigl and British actor Hugh Grant being his clients.
The report said Mr Chong clammed up when he was asked what was the reason for lying and whether the photo of Kidman and him standing together was doctored.
But Mr Chong asked the public to give him another chance, saying that he had not ridden on Kidman's fame to charge high prices. Haircuts at his salon start at $13.
The admission came on the heels of a my paper report on Friday which mentioned that Case would be looking into Mr Chong's Kidman claims. Case executive director told my paper that they would want to speak with Mr Chong on the concern that consumers might be misled. Case is Singapore's consumer watchdog.
To date, it seems Case would not pursue the matter further. ST reported that the watchdog would drop the matter if Mr Chong stops his misleading advertisements.
The admission comes in the wake of a report that put two photographs of Kidman - one with Mr Chong and the other with Spanish director Alejandro Amenabar - side by side.
The pictures look almost the same, except for the faces of the two men.
The photograph of Mr Chong and Kidman is also printed on one side of all his business cards. Under his title of "managing director" on the card's reverse side are the words: "Nicole Kidman Exclusively appointed hairstylist".
When asked on Wednesday to explain the similarity between the two photographs, Mr Chong told my paper: "I don't know... I can't explain it. I don't know why Nicole's head is facing the same direction. I don't know why the background looks similar."

4816.jpg

Please give me chance leh, I like to cut hair leh.​

you better cut your kukubird ....prepare to close shop .

all those stylists who work for him ...also paiseh ..must run road liao ...

http://sg.yfittopostblog.com/2011/01/08/hairstylist-admits-he-lied-in-advertisements/

Hairstylist admits he lied in advertisements

By Alicia Wong – January 8th, 2011

The hairstylist in the midst of a controversy over whether he has styled A-list actress Nicole Kidman‘s hair has revealed the truth.

Mr Jonal Chong told The Straits Times (ST) on Friday that he has never touched her golden tresses.

American actress Katherine Heigl and British actor Hugh Grant are also not his clients.

The 48-year-old managing director of Jonal Chong Hair Coutore apologised to the public and pledged to stop using Ms Kidman’s name in advertisements and fliers for his salon.

Suspicion was first raised when a photo of Mr Chong and Ms Kidman standing next to each other appeared to have been doctored from another almost identical photo of Ms Kidman with her director Alejandro Amenabar, taken in Los Angeles in August 2001.

Mr Chong met ST on Friday. While angry over the newspaper reports, he confessed his lies. “I’ve never done Nicole Kidman’s hair before. I’ll not use her name for advertising anymore. I sincerely apologise to the public,” he said.

The hairstylist, however, was firm about having been a hairstylist in London from 1997 to 2005 and having taken more than 10 hair-styling courses at the Vidal Sassoon School there.

When pressed on why he lied and doctored the photo, he clammed up and stormed out of the cafe. He later returned and pleaded, “I hope the public will give me another chance.”

Mr Chong said, he did not ride on Ms Kidman’s fame to charge high prices at his Orchard Central salon. Haircuts at his salon start from $13, and hair colouring and treatment start from $38.

Singapore Polytechnic marketing lecturer Andrew Lee told ST, Mr Chong took a short cut to stand out from the pack in the beauty services industry. But in the long term, quality and service matter more, he added.

Madam Chia Swan, 53, who bought a $500 package at Mr Chong’s salon said, he was “wrong” to mislead people.

But new client Nori Safawi, 46, said, “The haircut and service are good, and the price is reasonable. I’ll come back, despite the problems the salon has.”

Users of online forums like flowerpod.com.sg claim the salon uses hard-sell techniques and offer poor service.

The Consumers Association of Singapore, which was investigating the matter, told Mr Chong, it would drop the case if he stops his misleading advertisements.

brother sliverfox ...the photo are dam funny ....especially the last supper , i no enough and IP man ...whahahaha....you post really make my day !!! thankyou . going to up you .

ps: can you do a photoshop using mat selamat and the movie " face off " and not forgeting my idol ...jesus ...thankyou

Photos not I do one. :p I got it from anothe forum where all the photoshop "experts" did the editing which Jonah loves most ,except on the wrong bodies:o

>>Haircuts at his salon start at $13.<<

If you think you can get quality from a $13 haircut, you are seriously fucked up! :rolleyes:

Photos not I do one. :p I got it from anothe forum where all the photoshop "experts" did the editing which Jonah loves most ,except on the wrong bodies:o

oh...i see . but anyway , thanks for sharing with us ....i laugh until i choke on my own saliva hor ...:p