• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Raybe Oh cannot tahan nasty comments liao!

Johnrambo

Sixteen months after the horrific crash, Ms Raybe Oh is still struggling to cope with the loss of her fiance and what seems to be an endless cycle of surgical operations to treat her burns.

But it appears that some strangers feel the need to intensify her torment.

Ms Oh, 28, has had to fight back tears when reading netizens' comments about the car accident in Tanjong Pagar last February which killed her fiance and four of their friends.

Following news reports of Thursday's (June 9) coroner's inquiry into the crash, the former air stewardess is once again facing online vitriol.

Comments target her and her fiance, Mr Jonathan Long, 29, who was the driver in the crash on Feb 13 last year.

............While she is greatly affected by the comments about her, those which target Mr Long and their families have been especially crushing.

"Please, I can still handle those which target me, but our families have nothing to do with what happened," she said.

"Our parents have gone through so much. They are good people who gave their all to raise us. Please leave the elderly alone. We are accountable for what happened, not them."

Some netizens go as far as to curse both their families, and express glee over the deaths of the five men.

A lot more at https://shrtcô.de/DcFizm

Yep. The seed of suicide is growing within her. Otherwise she would have stayed low profile and wouldn't react like this.

Some people are funny. Can’t stand the heat still wanna go into the kitchen. She chose to read the online comments, no one forced her!

bobby

Raybe (pun intended) for a start...try staying out of the limelight. Be a private citizen and refuse all media coverage. Stop milking public sympathy.

Imuho while is not right for netizens to curse her familee she should have done a public apology (at least on behalf of the pig dog friends) the 1st thing she leecided to appear in media's. Instead she chose to talk about setting business and the surgeries etc .
The reckless behaviour could have caused other innocent life's.

blackmondy

This accident reminds me of the movie 'Final Destination". Eventually she will have to join her dead fiance and friends. She should use the time to tie up any loose ends in her life.