Yeah this faggot helped himself to sinkie money so he could spend it in the company of Ang Mohs who are probably faggots too.
What a scumbag.
A jobless man can be away for so long in expensive places, courtesy from low paid sinkies who have never enjoyed this kind of jetsetting life. Only in Sinkie land.
I will donate & have donated....so that these people can spite you should know who!...it is people's money their wishes. There are those who are willing to give money to some people...who screw them everyday...what the bloody, difference.
If not for ROY...you think they will relent on the changes with CPF??![]()
Ravi was right. He took the money to enjoy himself
http://www.lovelysingapore.org/2015/02/25/roy-ngerng-after-norway-now-in-london/
Yeah this faggot helped himself to sinkie money so he could spend it in the company of Ang Mohs who are probably faggots too. What a scumbag.
Song boh!!! Those dumbfuck opposition supporting retards thought they were supporting their "champion against PAP". All he did was spread lies and bullshit. Even Nicole Seah call out his lies. This bumbling fucktard is nothing more than a con man. The retards in here have been paying for this trips overseas.
Im surprised on how many oppies are building a cult over RN. Your post look exactly similar to Kong Hee's believers.
A jobless man can be away for so long in expensive places, courtesy from low paid sinkies who have never enjoyed this kind of jetsetting life. Only in Sinkie land.
Ravi was right. He took the money to enjoy himself.