• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ranjiao lah, sinkies Vit D many many lo - what we need is Vit C (Cash)

rambo22

FB-IMG-1542769412300.jpg

melzp

Aw fug....solve the ppl daily essentials. Not this. What else u want to discuss in Parlee ?

The woman needs Vitamin S ( Sperms) & most of us needs Vitamin M ( Money)...the PAP is taking so much of our vitamins..talking cock about Vitamin D...you go downstairs stand in the shade you get Vitamin D plus UV as well...you can take off all the clothes...you get plenty of Vitamin D....ha ha ha & with a woman, she gets Vitamin D & Vitamin (S) also....ha ha ha ha

ToaPehGong

Congratulations on your publicity stunt. It is notably successful. Now we know your name and your efforts to score political point. Looking forward to your promotion to multimillionaire minister. Long live PAP. Huat ahhhhhhh

looks like erection cumming early...all these no name MPs now start appearing.....who the heck is this guy?

He look very much like the Chinaman, who is trying to sell you the bottle of lotion...to rub your balding head.