Jah_rastafar_I Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 30,580 Points 0 Mar 30, 2012 #1 wow ah ram now has his own memes
streetsmart73 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jun 18, 2009 Messages 11,702 Points 83 Mar 30, 2012 #6 hi there 1. bro, hat down to you. 2. just fantastic! 3. i would expect his "clone" will come in soon to spoil it for. 4. with those superimposed pics on some women.
hi there 1. bro, hat down to you. 2. just fantastic! 3. i would expect his "clone" will come in soon to spoil it for. 4. with those superimposed pics on some women.
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Mar 30, 2012 #8 Give me the picture without the text, i play this one, lol
Jah_rastafar_I Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 30,580 Points 0 Mar 30, 2012 #10 Who wants to try just go to memegenerator.net here's ah ram's pic
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Mar 30, 2012 #13 Wah lau, with the borders lah, consistent mah.....
streetsmart73 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jun 18, 2009 Messages 11,702 Points 83 Mar 30, 2012 #15 hi there 1. bro, you have missed out the dog killing/meat eating thing leh!
Jah_rastafar_I Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 30,580 Points 0 Mar 30, 2012 #16 Alamaking said: Wah lau, with the borders lah, consistent mah..... Click to expand... sure here it is http://memegenerator.net/Ram-Midget everyone try your hand at it.
Alamaking said: Wah lau, with the borders lah, consistent mah..... Click to expand... sure here it is http://memegenerator.net/Ram-Midget everyone try your hand at it.
Jah_rastafar_I Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 30,580 Points 0 Mar 30, 2012 #17 streetsmart73 said: hi there 1. bro, you have missed out the dog killing/meat eating thing leh! Click to expand... i have to think what to write maybe you can help me with that.
streetsmart73 said: hi there 1. bro, you have missed out the dog killing/meat eating thing leh! Click to expand... i have to think what to write maybe you can help me with that.