• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ramseth has passed away

jubilee1919

Re: Do What Is Necessary

1850 tak ada, 24 permutation semua tak ada... :eek::eek::eek:

I recall once banking on a number one week only. Next week it came out first prize but I did not buy. 4D you need to carry the number for sometime as an investment. My handphone number came 1st prize and I am not a 4D player, buying when the fancy strikes me. I won big as it was the very day I bought it when accompanying a friend to an outlet. He strike too, lucky bugger.:biggrin:

If yours, it is yours (if you buy). If not yours, you can buy 9000 numbers and the first 3 prizes also siam you.

I recall a friend of mine who bought 4D big time. When he had to runraod because of horse racing and soccer betting debts, his number came out first prize the very week he ranroad to Thailand. Had he 'tong' a little longer, all problems solved.

jubilee1919

If yours, it is yours (if you buy). If not yours, you can buy 9000 numbers and the first 3 prizes also siam you.

I recall a friend of mine who bought 4D big time. When he had to runraod because of horse racing and soccer betting debts, his number came out first prize the very week he ranroad to Thailand. Had he 'tong' a little longer, all problems solved.

How many times this year I bought 4D I can count on my fingers. The colleague that I accompanied to that 4D outlet spends about $800 a month on 4D and Toto, and he has a long list of numbers he simpy cannot miss to buy. Of course he won some but overall I daresay he lost twice more than what he got in return over the years.

moolightaffairs

Yesterday, the 6th November, was Vincent's Birthday. He would loved to be able to lived past this day, but that is not to be.

Was there at his wake, talking about old times, toasting in his honor and memories.

Just remember him as how he want to be remembered, a carefree man, who would not want to burden others, but whom would be joyous when others showed him care.

To those who are really into honoring his memories, would be nice if you stop post crappy songs and videos. That is not honoring the man, that is as good as mocking the man. I know he would say he wont mind, but lets not make it a joke when its not.

bro, sorry man. i feel very sad when i heard him passing. i think this is not mocking by most of us, i think is a way like attending a wake. where everyone gather for him here and talk cock. i think he will be happy if we gather in his name and talk cock like he is around, the good old days.

keep this thread alive for as long as possible like the TCSS thread. he will be remember as Ramseth the wise here.

i am actually very wary of meeting people online. but Ramseth is one of the few that i very much want to meet first.

Merl Haggard

I've just learned of the unfortunate and untimely death of Ramseth.

I join with so many others who knew Ramseth in offering my deepest sympathy on his passing.

Rest in peace my friend.

sirus

Maybe he is not senior enough to influence winning numbers. Will buy for a month and see if it happens. Still have other numbers to buy.

Don't kachiau him, he's a sin kwee bo kan tou (new ghost no lobang) leh.
May he RIP.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
you guys are buying the wrong 4d numbers
Ramseth knows that many bros here are struggling to stay afloat in these difficult times and he wants you to huat ah.
anybody know where the columbarium that his ash is kept,it has 3 or 4 numbers on the tablet,
that is the number to buy but you can only buy for a short period only dun be crazy and buy until end of the world.
my late dad number came out 1st prize,2nd prize,starter and consolation.

as for gamblers who gamble this is one of the soundest piece of advice i've come across of all the person.
Thanks Ramseth.
Don't gamble is the best. I've visited casinos in Genting, US and Australia, just as holiday resorts. I would usually walk around, stand by some tables to watch a few games to amuse myself with the players' ups and downs, much like window shopping or watching horse racing without punting. I've never spent more than an hour inside any casino.

I've never been to RWS and MBS. I'm not going to pay the levy just for a leisure visit. So I don't know much about them, but in other casinos that I've visited, the food is usually good and inexpensive. I'm not talking about restaurants around or near the casino; I'm talking about restaurants in the casino itself.

I wouldn't know much. I don't play jackpots. I also don't bet on horses.

In younger days, I helped my dad take bets on horses.

Taking bets always average out winning more than betting. :biggrin:

[Q631146]Don't gamble isorts. I would usually walk around, stand by some tables to watch a few games to amuse UOTE=Ramseth;myself with the players' ups and downs, much like window shopping or watching horse racing without punting. I've never spent more than an hour inside any s the best. I've visited casinos in Genting, US and Australia, just as holiday recasino.

I've never been to RWS and MBS. I'm not going to pay the levy just for a leisure visit. So I don't know much about them, but in other casinos that I've visited, the food is usually good and inexpensive. I'm not talking about restaurants around or near the casino; I'm talking about restaurants in the casino itself.[/QUOTE]

cleareyes

i am actually very wary of meeting people online. but Ramseth is one of the few that i very much want to meet first.

I m proud to say that I have the honor and to have drank with that man at coffeeshops and fought 2 elections with him.

He is one guy I would not forget. We all will missed him.