Ramesh, do you have any advice for this Sinkie ?

And it is funky to have a Hindi name nowaday

What's the point of studying for a course that's popular and the "in" thing when you'll face fierce job competition when you graduate?

Fxxx him ,ask him who he voted many foreigners with their countries degree with cheap fees n even in sg wit0h bad grammar also can get sg degree,d0n talk abt Malaysians with their Malaysian degrees or local free degrees, standard all cmi, u kpkb for wat,u deserves it

Should ask thos fxxxker to ask ramesh or any jiuhu kia or foreigner how they make it with low standard, lol

Well... He need to get Uptron master leeahmah programme, learn Hindi... And go for more sun tan
Uptron ACL is in the village, no Master's lah. The Master's is from Hull University. So now we know Hull University accepts Uptron ACL diploma for direct entry into Master's course.

Go back mother yeendia as sea turtle 海龟派
Normally after facing racist sinkie community, they can endure any abuse in Australia, get any, UK or US. It will be so mild in comparison.

lol… every few years, u have the right to vote for more ‘stability’

1698546419311.jpeg