• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Raising retirement age - Mass protest in France but Sinkies all like mouse!

Cruxx

Viva la France! They also have the balls to drive the gypsies out of their country despite accusations of racism.

Fucking gypsies tried to steal my bicycle. :mad:

Hitler should have finished the job of exterminating the whole damned lot!:rolleyes:

Bringing in gypsies will cause us more problems

By [chutchings]
WE should all be very concerned about this latest initiative to invite Eastern European gypsies into the county to fill job vacancies ('Let travellers and gypsies work here', Echo, January 15).

As a taxpayer, I find it baffling that we all have to foot the bill to provide amenities on gypsy sites.

Gypsies are supposed to be travellers, yet they roll into an area and stay there for years in some cases.

Why? If their culture dictates that they should roam and wander, they should do just that, and preferably in an area where they aren't going to wreck the landscape.

Bringing more gypsies into the country isn't a good idea.

They claim 'persecution' if they are punished in their country and racism when they are punished in this country.

If I was to commit the same crime in their country, I would receive the same, or a more severe punishment, and in this country, I would be prosecuted.

We have to remember that while some regimes in these people's countries of origin can be brutal by our standards, the level of crime committed is minimal in comparison to that in this country.

We all whinge and moan that our judges are too soft, that habitual offenders don't go to jail, and the ones that do get it easy, but when do we stop and say that if you commit a crime, you will be punished accordingly, regardless of race, creed, colour or culture, and if you happen to be a foreign national, you will serve your sentence and be sent home unable to return again?

More to the point, if there is a shortage of workers due to the exodus of Polish workers, these jobs should be filled by British nationals.

If the unemployed Brits don't take them, they should have their benefits stopped, and if there is still a shortage, we should make offenders work in chain gang- style work parties to fill the gap.

Even as a last resort, we should not be offering these jobs to migrant gypsies.

If this is the only solution that our local authorities and politicians can come up with, then we are in much deeper trouble than we thought we were.
MATTHEW HUNT Lincoln.

Cruxx

Ah, Godwin's law at work. Quite how deporting illegal immigrants and giving them $ in the process could compare with the mass extermination of a specific race, I will never know.

What a stark contrast! In France, when govt announced retirement age to be raised, the Frenchies unite themselves and take to the streets to protest. But in Sinkieland, when old fart said that there should not be any retirement, Sinkies all behave like timid mouse and dare not make a whimper! :mad:

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/europe/france/7772446/French-protest-against-higher-retirement-age.html

yes protest, but it does not help them when the state have no money, it does not help their cause.

Kuailan

What a stark contrast! In France, when govt announced retirement age to be raised, the Frenchies unite themselves and take to the streets to protest. But in Sinkieland, when old fart said that there should not be any retirement, Sinkies all behave like timid mouse and dare not make a whimper! :mad:

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/europe/france/7772446/French-protest-against-higher-retirement-age.html

France is different from SG, French gahmen takes care of its citizen, they have pension, if retire later meaning pension gets later that's why they protested!

In Sickapoor Gahmen doesn't care about welfare of old peasants. You have to take care of yourselves, collect carton, drink can, karang gunung man etc.

So when gahmen asked employers to employ seniors, no company will listen, these MNC just wayang only, when invited to gahmen function MNC CEO etc will say yes we employed 65 yrs man..than what's he doing.....erhhh sweeping the floor in the office!!! You send resume to MNC or even a small company you'll never never get a reply when u are over 40 or 50 yrs, you're expired in the eyes of the employers!!!!

:mad:

PEE_APE_PEE

Shit shameful for Singapore lah. No face to be Singaporean. People look down on us all when we travel with SG passport.:o:(