raining

I prepared all my fishing equipment and now I am stranded at Ubin island

K L N

Going to Lain soon.
Maybe can be Thunderstorm.

Anyone going Ubin or Sisters Islands?

K L N

7pm == super thunderstorm.

Tmrw, must be sunny. Can go food centre makan song song liao.

What a gloriously overcast and cool day today has been!:thumbsup: Hope it rains later. I am still in bed at 5pm.:biggrin: Skipped breakfast, had lunch in bed, served up by my fave Sunday fb. She made aglio olio, added tons of bacon bits, topped with many pieces of air-fried chicken drumsticks. I hope she doesn't make me eat her for dinner, my tongue and mouth are exhausted!:roflmao:

K L N

You should make her tongue and mouth do the job.

KNN, caught in the rain during my run/walk. Earlier don't rain.

K L N

You never check any Pondan in Still Rd?
Was at ECP trying my luck lah, then went home when the rain came pouring. KNN... should have checked weather forecast :confused::confused::confused:

truth be told, my kakis long had COVID fatigue liao, they will huntum me if they knew about topless Ang Moh Bus cycling at ECP, and the fact I didn’t jio them.