4am, raining cats and dogs. I am feeling so cold!!!! Brrrrrr!
K.N.N.
Wheres all the tua neh neh poks?
They no cums hugs you to keep you warm?
4am, raining cats and dogs. I am feeling so cold!!!! Brrrrrr!
song boh? lol
![]()
guarantee no rain for most part of today
it will be sunny and good
chiong ah!
haaaa
sunny day.......such a disappointment![]()
depending on how the winds blow, u will either have a damn rainy day or sunny day
haaaa
fuck, high probability that my sun is being eaten up today
can canoe or kayak backI am stocked at Pulau Ubin
I normally swim across and back. It's only about 1.5km one way.can canoe or kayak back
i do it many times already
haaaa
got bikini chiobu tag along?I normally swim across and back. It's only about 1.5km one way.
Yes, I tow her in an inflatable dinghy.got bikini chiobu tag along?
u tow her back to your yacht?Yes, I tow her in an inflatable dinghy.
I towed her as I swam from mainland to ubin. Had a seafood meal and sexy time at Chek Jawa. Then swam back to mainland with her in tow. Steady or not?u tow her back to your yacht?
got happy ending?![]()
sibei steady poonpeepeeI towed her as I swam from mainland to ubin. Had a seafood meal and sexy time at Chek Jawa. Then swam back to mainland with her in tow. Steady or not?
I know I know! Kum Siahsibei steady poonpeepee
![]()
u go therr so early for wat?I am already at Pulau Ubin!!
Who is at Pulau Ubin now ? I am stranded here and I need to go to Little Island Brewery